/me points middle finger at her + the starter.Originally posted by tandavidsg:Wat will u do if u found out ur gf lyk 3some n even betray u b4 by doing it with other men, will u be veri angry???
no. i would be very happy, ecstatic, joyous.. i may even want to make a party to celebrate itOriginally posted by tandavidsg:Wat will u do if u found out ur gf lyk 3some n even betray u b4 by doing it with other men, will u be veri angry???
Starter???Originally posted by larren:/me points middle finger at her + the starter.![]()
i tot u like 3some oso?Originally posted by Master -_-:no. i would be very happy, ecstatic, joyous.. i may even want to make a party to celebrate it![]()
Of course i will be angry![]()
wah 3some.. that would be exciting.. tink rather common in university hostel..Originally posted by tandavidsg:Wat will u do if u found out ur gf lyk 3some n even betray u b4 by doing it with other men, will u be veri angry???
Originally posted by tandavidsg:Starter???
oh icOriginally posted by larren:Sorry
I mean the the ppl who initiate the 3some activity.
u included?Originally posted by FireIce:i tot u like 3some oso?
Training 2 be a gentleman hope u appreciate it.Originally posted by tandavidsg:oh ic
all human are selfish one mah..Originally posted by tandavidsg:Hmm pple are quite selfish at times, u wana hav 3some with otther gers yet u angry when ur gf do with other men
1 person - masturbationOriginally posted by Master -_-:u included?![]()
haiz..... if i can hav a 3some with 2 gers wah then shiok liao lolzOriginally posted by Initial`D:all human are selfish one mah..
Ya loh who ever started this unnatural sex activity is a pubosai knn si bei si bu phua peh kia bo kah si the arse hole kia.Originally posted by tandavidsg:Hmm pple are quite selfish at times, u wana hav 3some with otther gers yet u angry when ur gf do with other men
U should rate Bukake as infinite dun ya think so?Originally posted by FireIce:1 person - masturbation
2 ppl - make love/have sex
3 ppl - 3some
4 and above - orgy
Actually i dun get it y they call it Bukake, juz mass cum shot onli mah lolzOriginally posted by larren:U should rate Bukake as infinite dun ya think so?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:1 person - masturbation
2 ppl - make love/have sex
3 ppl - 3some
4 and above - orgy
whahahaha yah lah 3some with 2 gers confirm shiok but not easy to find such lobang leh..Originally posted by tandavidsg:haiz..... if i can hav a 3some with 2 gers wah then shiok liao lolz
Ic u take care bah, dun think bout having 3some too much ah lolz hahahaOriginally posted by larren:Sorry gotta log off liao i'm feeling feverish.Need 2 rest.......
usually if u can hav 3some, 1 is ur gf, who u wan the another ger to be??Originally posted by Initial`D:whahahaha yah lah 3some with 2 gers confirm shiok but not easy to find such lobang leh..
haha tat is not my story, tis is my fren story, my fren's tis ex is a b!tch lo, realli love sex, dunnoe do with how many pple, all kind of sex i think she oso try b4 liaoOriginally posted by kohanson:oh, that's bad.. if that's the case, you need to ask him why she like somebody else. Is it because of you neglecting her? treating her badly? Never spend enough time with her..