How old r u?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Sure a not ??? don't lie .... thank for that if is truth![]()
what that mean ... I know I very uglyOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Why don't she wear G-string ? more to see...Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat's mi
me also can ask u out. me dun mind making more friends![]()
can wear strapless bra mahOriginally posted by Arai^ger:most daring dress i wore before was 2001 chrismas dae.... wear a super low cut cum bareback top..... unable to wear bra coz can c bra strip lor.....
i think she means the strap behind the back not the shoulder straps?Originally posted by cloudysky:can wear strapless bra mah
even if u wanna wear strap bra
can also change the strap to those transparent or a thin line one
if not juz let ppl see ya strap loh
quite a few gals does that nowadaes mah
if not dun wear bra lohOriginally posted by Bianca:i think she means the strap behind the back not the shoulder straps?
But there's this kinda bra with a translucent strap at the back,sumtimes it's just a string behind...So that U still can wear ur bra when wearing bare-back tops..![]()
nip tapes hurt...That's what I heard, when ya tearing it out...Originally posted by cloudysky:if not dun wear bra loh
juz put nips tape lah
like that more cooling mah
and the guys might be able to haf a treat of icecream for their eyes![]()
but wun ya bareback look wierd with the padding??Originally posted by Bianca:nip tapes hurt...That's what I heard, when ya tearing it out...
I sewn thin layer of padding inside my bareback top so I dunnit worry about bras or whatever!![]()
somemore can increase the size right?Originally posted by Bianca:nip tapes hurt...That's what I heard, when ya tearing it out...
I sewn thin layer of padding inside my bareback top so I dunnit worry about bras or whatever!![]()
Really?????Originally posted by dark_slayer79:somemore can increase the size right?![]()
Aiyah, u are not a girl , I also dunno how to explain...Originally posted by cloudysky:but wun ya bareback look wierd with the padding??
No, its a thin layer, besides I dun like to look fact & I dunnit to increase what I have, Im happy with my sizeOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:somemore can increase the size right?![]()
cannot...... coz its onlil 2 string tied behind.... its obvious if wear bra...Originally posted by Devil1976:Can wear without strip one what...?![]()
think ur top and mine is bout the same.... i wear it once onli..... u wan next time we go clubbing together and wear.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:top that cover the front and with string tieing on the back ....shining purple and red print, can't wear bra....till now haven't wear
... noboby ask me out for clubing
..."I hope I still can wear"
Next time got transparent bra then u ho sei liao.Originally posted by Arai^ger:cannot...... coz its onlil 2 string tied behind.... its obvious if wear bra...
shall we... heh heh hehOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:Sure a not ??? don't lie .... thank for that if is truth![]()

Originally posted by Simply:wear tat and walk at orchard during chrismas eve in yr 01..... then saw a lot of balangesh oso scared coz scared they might untied my string....... wear tat go chiong dunone where.... forgetl liao...
Must be damn sexy???? where u wear that to party??![]()
i dun wear nip tape oso..... juz dun wear anything coz nipple tape look no diff......Originally posted by cloudysky:if not dun wear bra loh
juz put nips tape lah
like that more cooling mah
and the guys might be able to haf a treat of icecream for their eyes![]()
WOW u must have a hard nip when u go out!Originally posted by Arai^ger:i dun wear nip tape oso..... juz dun wear anything coz nipple tape look no diff......
Can sure I can wait to wear that top... let me know when ! okOriginally posted by Arai^ger:think ur top and mine is bout the same.... i wear it once onli..... u wan next time we go clubbing together and wear.....