Shouldn't be a problem. But is yours heavy or light petting?Originally posted by CorNeck:I met this girl from a bar lately... and we fooled around over at her house and we petted. We made contact THERE..but i did not penetrate or ejaculate at all.
Can i cause her pregnancy?
That liquid is actually the spasm liquid normally when a human is excited the liquid will excrete as per normal.Originally posted by CorNeck:I dint even ejaculate... but there was sorta fluid coming out from the both of us. I knew mine wasnt SPERM... haha..
So, what you're saying is im safe? Coz i dont even really know this girl much yet...Originally posted by larren:That liquid is actually the spasm liquid normally when a human is excited the liquid will excrete as per normal.![]()

Dun worry the liquid that u excrete is the human body water fluid but it is in the nua nua type one.Originally posted by CorNeck:So, what you're saying is im safe? Coz i dont even really know this girl much yet...
foolish kid.... the only thing u r worried about is about getting her pregnant? wat about STDs...especially AIDS...Originally posted by CorNeck:I met this girl from a bar lately... and we fooled around over at her house and we petted. We made contact THERE..but i did not penetrate or ejaculate at all.
Dun mind me asking this, where do u meet this gal @ which bar?Originally posted by CorNeck:Im worried she might get pregnant... STD oso worry lah...
I had condy but i didnt use it coz i din want to have sex with her just yet...We were just fooling around.
So, im safe? Phew...
Anyway, if that's the normal body fluid.. how different is it from pre-ejaculation fluid?
safe my ass. pregnancy can be cause without penetration.Originally posted by CorNeck:Im worried she might get pregnant... STD oso worry lah...
I had condy but i didnt use it coz i din want to have sex with her just yet...We were just fooling around.
So, im safe? Phew...
Anyway, if that's the normal body fluid.. how different is it from pre-ejaculation fluid?
What do you mean by nua-nua type?Originally posted by larren:Dun worry the liquid that u excrete is the human body water fluid but it is in the nua nua type one.
Nua Nua is stickyOriginally posted by CorNeck:What do you mean by nua-nua type?
I am worried of STDs but i think the responsibility of making her pregnant is higher. That's y i worry more about that.
Btw, i met her @ Devils Bar
this liquid tt is excreted is a lubricant but it can contain sperm. it only takes 1 to start the ball rolling.Originally posted by larren:Dun worry the liquid that u excrete is the human body water fluid but it is in the nua nua type one.
Originally posted by larren:if no condy, use rubber band...else wear your underwear...
[b]MORAL OF THE STORY
Pls bring & wear a condom when in action.[/b]

sgboy why so angry.Originally posted by sgboy2004:if no condy, use rubber band...else wear your underwear...
Chances are it won't happen. For the ANSWER, let TIME tell..?Originally posted by CorNeck:I met this girl from a bar lately... and we fooled around over at her house and we petted. We made contact THERE..but i did not penetrate or ejaculate at all.
no angry...jsut tat mi buaya education is not working and spreading as mi expected...haizOriginally posted by larren:sgboy why so angry.![]()