lift weights and do sit-ups and push-ups everydayOriginally posted by air_pork:How often?
once a day
once a week
a few times in a week
once in a month..
rarely....
i don't....
u have a point.. different connotations...Originally posted by Parka:If you post your topic in bar, what kind of work out are you refering to?
any excercise u can think off...Originally posted by Parka:If you post your topic in bar, what kind of work out are you refering to?
haha.... e last time I remember myself exercising is like 2yrs ago...Originally posted by air_pork:How often?
once a day
once a week
a few times in a week
once in a month..
rarely....
i don't....
Originally posted by C-100:haha.... e last time I remember myself exercising is like 2yrs ago...
cos in yr 1 kana forced one...![]()
oops...Originally posted by air_pork:any excercise u can think off...
can be jogging and play ball games...
can be excercise involve two people too
I only do 1 sit up at the very early morning.......Originally posted by air_pork:How often?
once a day
once a week
a few times in a week
once in a month..
rarely....
i don't....
I jog whenever I'm free.Originally posted by air_pork:any excercise u can think off...
can be jogging and play ball games...
can be excercise involve two people too
so when u free? once a month or 2?Originally posted by Parka:I jog whenever I'm free.
Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()

long time nv exercise.... used to like swimming n cycling....Originally posted by xian89:i used to exercise once a week. go swimming. now? trying to jog but in the end, walk most of the distance.![]()
Maybe need a ugly woman behind mi, or a pretty woman in front of mi. Heard it works for some guys.
we seems to share common interests. swimming,cycling,bowling + pool. Perhaps nxt time can organise another Bar outing at 1 of these outlet. Pool not very good leh. I like to hold the stick in a different(incorrect) manner. Bad habit.Originally posted by thhong22:long time nv exercise.... used to like swimming n cycling....
recently play bowling n pool.... indoor games... getting fairere.... muz go outdoor n sun-tanned liao....
long time nv cycle n swim liao.... wonder if i still noe how to cycle n swim....Originally posted by xian89:we seems to share common interests. swimming,cycling,bowling + pool. Perhaps nxt time can organise another Bar outing at 1 of these outlet. Pool not very good leh. I like to hold the stick in a different(incorrect) manner. Bad habit.
dun worry. u r not alone. the onli place i can swim is at the swimming pool. mi definitely drown if go to the beach.no stamina alsoOriginally posted by thhong22:long time nv cycle n swim liao.... wonder if i still noe how to cycle n swim....no stamina oso....
wait go there swim abit then 'pao shui' n sun tanned only.... hahaha![]()
dun worry. u r not alone. the onli place i can swim is at the swimming pool. mi definitely drown if go to the beach.no stamina alsoOriginally posted by thhong22:long time nv cycle n swim liao.... wonder if i still noe how to cycle n swim....no stamina oso....
wait go there swim abit then 'pao shui' n sun tanned only.... hahaha![]()
if U are in poly...U should be forced again in year 3...Originally posted by C-100:haha.... e last time I remember myself exercising is like 2yrs ago...
cos in yr 1 kana forced one...![]()