It's like putting your dicky into your gf pussy tts all.Originally posted by Ah^|uKe:wats the 1st time like of having sex ...................?????????????![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:abit curious.... abit nervous.... abit scared![]()
curious wat izit like...... nervous cos nv do b4..... scare pain lah....Originally posted by larren:![]()
Reminds me of one japan AV features the gal being raped that kind of sceneOriginally posted by thhong22:curious wat izit like...... nervous cos nv do b4..... scare pain lah....
abit shiok got?Originally posted by thhong22:abit curious.... abit nervous.... abit scared![]()
hey.... pple having sex lah... not rape.... *touchwood*Originally posted by larren:Reminds me of one japan AV features the gal being raped that kind of scene![]()
more pain than shiok i think..... cannot remmeber much....Originally posted by Master -_-:abit shiok got?![]()
u pain or she pain??? donno guys oso felt pain one.... tot only galsOriginally posted by xian89:A bit painful. then careful as not to hurt her too much.
da fei shuo wei... ppl ask u abt u abt ur 1st sex experience lahOriginally posted by larren:Reminds me of one japan AV features the gal being raped that kind of scene![]()
Actually in the vid, the gal is trying 2 avoid the guy but when the guy force himself on the gal it becomes rape.Originally posted by thhong22:hey.... pple having sex lah... not rape.... *touchwood*
okay lah. a little pain but 1st time like tat 1 mah. lotsa ppl say 1Originally posted by thhong22:u pain or she pain??? donno guys oso felt pain one.... tot only gals
i don mean the video.... i mean me lah....Originally posted by larren:Actually in the vid, the gal is trying 2 avoid the guy but when the guy force himdelf on the gal it becomes rape.Do u get the picture?
So it means tt u got before rite?Originally posted by thhong22:i don mean the video.... i mean me lah....
the guy don force himdelf on me.... wat rape choy....*touchwood*
for detailed go read my thread loh.... u can find the ans (rather long liao.... read the 1st few page lah)Originally posted by larren:So it means tt u got before rite?![]()
then u arn't suppose to b in tis post!!Originally posted by larren:I'm a virgin so i can't tok much!!!![]()
when u have no feeling when doin wif sum1 is becoz ur mind is thinking of the other person...... but when doin wif ya loved ones, of coz more shiok is becoz u are concertrating....Originally posted by Ah^|uKe:but y ar like when u do with someone den u dun have the feeling and dun feel siok whereas when u do with someone u love wah the feeling is there feel more siok