one week lover??? how come??? if she is so nice to u, y only lover not gf??? n how come only one wk???Originally posted by West Minister:Actually i wish to go there to look for a 'gal' whom i met from net. She used to hang out there.
She was so sweet so nice to me and ask me to be her lover...but that it only lasted for a week.
You work there? As what? Waitress in the seafood restaurant, Singa Fiesta, The Reef or what....?Originally posted by Natty:Is not a very splendid place... I used to work there. lol.. 2 years.. I think I'm sick of tat place..
However, u might wanna gove it a try. NO COVER CHARGE.
ok lah.. relax...Originally posted by Natty:Tat was my personal opinion and I never said the place was lousy or wat. All i suggested was there are still better places. I never put down Fisherman village.
Please dun be offended. No criticism but opinions. ok?
me nxt time bring u there..honghong...dun worry..but of cos mus b aft my 3 wks confinement la....Originally posted by thhong22:fisherman village??? nv go b4 ah.... it's a open space leh... where got cover charge???
hahaha.... i not say i nv go b4 lah.... i asking the topic starter... cos he like nv go b4....Originally posted by progene:me nxt time bring u there..honghong...dun worry..but of cos mus b aft my 3 wks confinement la....
I think gal changes very fast. I knew it would happen too. She's blindly in lov. Love fast and Awake fast. That's what they say--love is blind. Haha..Originally posted by thhong22:one week lover??? how come??? if she is so nice to u, y only lover not gf??? n how come only one wk???![]()
if u say she have change..... y bother to find her??? don waste time loh.... once a gal change, she will nv return to the same person.... at least for me is like tat......Originally posted by West Minister:I think gal changes very fast. I knew it would happen too. She's blindly in lov. Love fast and Awake fast. That's what they say--love is blind. Haha..
so maybe i hang around the strench of hawker there.........
midnight hv to take cabbie home....

Actually my intention is to find out how she looks like. Afterall we have never met before. But, from our last conversation, she said she will only give me a chance if I send her a photo....nvmOriginally posted by thhong22:if u say she have change..... y bother to find her??? don waste time loh.... once a gal change, she will nv return to the same person.... at least for me is like tat......