Originally posted by Master -_-:i will definitely zhao geng to attract a girl i like![]()
Originally posted by Cristalle:like wat have u got to zao geng leh?? yr balls?
EEEEE...Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
so direct...
maybe i unbutton first few buttons..then i bend down and shake shake..
but i got nothing to show..all flatOriginally posted by Cristalle:EEEEE...
u mean whr flat? chest or balls? u didnt say u unbutton which area?Originally posted by Master -_-:but i got nothing to show..all flat![]()
hhmmm..... if chest flat then ok lah understoodable. but... if below ...ahha... then something wrong, u muz be ah kua or a gayOriginally posted by Cristalle:u mean whr flat? chest or balls? u didnt say u unbutton which area?
chest ler..Originally posted by Cristalle:hhmmm..... if chest flat then ok lah understoodable. but... if below ...ahha... then something wrong, u muz be ah kua or a gay
shake ur bonbon?? Ricky Martin??? hmm..wonder how's he?? Master u oso managed to learna few of his bon bon skills isit?? Master is Master!!Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
so direct...
maybe i unbutton first few buttons..then i bend down and shake shake..

whld there be anyone who will do this? i doubt so.. unles tat gal is obsessed till that her motive is she zao geng and she want the guy to tell her? hahahhaOriginally posted by kokified:delibrately zao geng to attract the attention of the guy u like or interested in?
BEWARE of GAYSOriginally posted by Master -_-:i will definitely zhao geng to attract a girl i like![]()