y must use?Originally posted by dookie:me and my gf we juz started using condoms during sex....i hv nv bought condoms b4...though my gf knows more abt them...but i cant possibly ask her to buy wat...so i made my way to 7-11...i saw featherlite...and i tot its good...cos it increases sensitivity...somemore its cheaper...so i bought a dozen...
on our third piece of condom...i got a shock when i i pulled out halfway during sex to change positions...and i discovered tat it broke...luckily i checked if not sikarly i ejaculate inside tinking the condom is still doin its job then siao liao...
although i hv not used other condoms b4...but i tink tis featherlite really breaks q easily...so i wish to warn u guys against it...
and one more ting...dun tink ur wearing a condom then u can safely ejaculate inside ur ger's pussy...cos the condom maynot be there to contain ur semen...its still safer to withdraw and shoot...
come to tink of it now its really q scary...so guys check periodically during sex if ur bag is still wrapped tightly ard ur shaft....
kill the babies than ~~~~Originally posted by dookie:cos we r afraid of babies...
Originally posted by FireIce:u so power ah........can tear rubber..........
how about other 11 condoms you bought? torn also?Originally posted by dookie:the rubber tore q easily...
no...1st 2 were fine...then 3rd one tore...then still left 9 hvent use...Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:how about other 11 condoms you bought? torn also?
durex together usually. leather only tried one box.Originally posted by dookie:no...1st 2 were fine...then 3rd one tore...then still left 9 hvent use...
u use wat brand?
use two? no more feelings even in your ger's hole.Originally posted by kohanson:use 2 together..
Peng you...want to play dun scare....if scare dun playOriginally posted by dookie:cos we r afraid of babies...
durex together?Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:durex together usually. leather only tried one box.
the flurry things on chickens...Originally posted by Master -_-:wats feather?![]()

funny.. i never see u having feathersOriginally posted by sgboy2004:the flurry things on chickens...
u r a beast indeed!!Originally posted by dookie:me and my gf we juz started using condoms during sex....i hv nv bought condoms b4...though my gf knows more abt them...but i cant possibly ask her to buy wat...so i made my way to 7-11...i saw featherlite...and i tot its good...cos it increases sensitivity...somemore its cheaper...so i bought a dozen...
on our third piece of condom...i got a shock when i i pulled out halfway during sex to change positions...and i discovered tat it broke...luckily i checked if not sikarly i ejaculate inside tinking the condom is still doin its job then siao liao...
although i hv not used other condoms b4...but i tink tis featherlite really breaks q easily...so i wish to warn u guys against it...
and one more ting...dun tink ur wearing a condom then u can safely ejaculate inside ur ger's pussy...cos the condom maynot be there to contain ur semen...its still safer to withdraw and shoot...
come to tink of it now its really q scary...so guys check periodically during sex if ur bag is still wrapped tightly ard ur shaft....
shhhhh...not so loud lehOriginally posted by Master -_-:funny.. i never see u having feathers
only scales![]()