me......too......Originally posted by i@goondoo:two weeks ago my cousin was goin back from wk .. he saw a ah kua on the feeder bus.when he alight the ah kua follow him.the ah kua follow him a distance until my cousin got scare and run for his life..
when i get to know abt it ... i pengzzzzz![]()
tink we got a serial ah kua stalker around in the neighbour hood...Originally posted by kohanson:my friend also kena chase before, he say the ah gua very strong and doesn't look local..
Originally posted by i@goondoo:two weeks ago my cousin was goin back from wk .. he saw a ah kua on the feeder bus.when he alight the ah kua follow him.the ah kua follow him a distance until my cousin got scare and run for his life..
when i get to know abt it ... i pengzzzzz![]()
y wan to find ah kua ?????Originally posted by larren:I was chased 2 years ago, now wan 2 find ah kua on the streets very difficult 2 find.![]()
Like minds think alike, i also wan 2 beat them up. I think the one that chase me kena caught by police & go jail liao har har.Originally posted by i@goondoo:y wan to find ah kua ?????
if ah kua chase me i beat him/her till he become a real man..![]()
hey the police put then in a female or male prison ???Originally posted by larren:Like minds think alike, i also wan 2 beat them up. I think the one that chase me kena caught by police & go jial liao har har.![]()
go his hse to play majong ??Originally posted by sugardaddy:me last time konck off..saw a chio bu approach and find out that she is ah gua....trying to run away but instead perster me and give my number and tcalled me everydat to go to his house...
Har har!!! I really dunnoOriginally posted by i@goondoo:hey the police put then in a female or male prison ???![]()
Originally posted by larren:Like minds think alike, i also wan 2 beat them up. I think the one that chase me kena caught by police & go jail liao har har.![]()
If they harress u until u kenna offended how would u feel pls think abt it.Originally posted by the Bear:why people want to beat up ahkua?
they are still people..
i agree totally wif u ... i think they will be put at changi V...Originally posted by larren:If they harress u until u kenna offended how would u feel pls think abt it.For i would not beat them if they leave me alone after i reject their offer.
Originally posted by larren:If they harress u until u kenna offended how would u feel pls think abt it.For i would not beat them if they leave me alone after i reject their offer.
can date her out ... provided ask her not to speak... use sms lor ...Originally posted by sugardaddy:donno leh play mahjong..but really very chio if he dont speak you wont know she is s gua
Originally posted by sugardaddy:Then if ask you wanna have sex bo how???? Then moan in a man voice how?
must be you look mascular..Originally posted by larren:I was chased 2 years ago, now wan 2 find ah kua on the streets very difficult 2 find.![]()
...or make him become a herOriginally posted by i@goondoo:y wan to find ah kua ?????
if ah kua chase me i beat him/her till he become a real man..![]()

ah gua prison...Originally posted by i@goondoo:hey the police put then in a female or male prison ???![]()