for GER stuff.. only!Originally posted by Transmission:but gers insist on shopping with guys ...
Originally posted by jOhO:anyway guys dun generally go shopping for "fun". we need to buy something we go get it.
i agree with arai that guys can be fussy. but it's not about gers or guys being fussy, it's about how each sex in general view it. to most guys, shopping is a necessity, to most gers, an activity!![]()
*clap*clap*Originally posted by the Bear:I think someone did write that when men go shopping, something hardwired into their genes takes over... it becomes a "hunter and gatherer" mission. They will go out knowing what they want, go directly to the shop where they know will stock it, zoom straight in to the item, try it on for size and if acceptable, buy it. Mission accomplished!
Women on the other hand, have a different view to shopping.. it's a social event where they feel they must spend time to bond with whoever they go shopping with... the aimless wandering from shop to shop, looking at things they will never get, trying on things they have no intention of buying are just activities which will generate more conversation in order to bond with the other shopper. Actually purchasing what they initially planned to buy is immaterial except if they fail to find it, it serves for another conversation subject.
That is why men and women generally will not agree on how to shop.. they are doing totally different things.
*clap*clap*Originally posted by the Bear:I think someone did write that when men go shopping, something hardwired into their genes takes over... it becomes a "hunter and gatherer" mission. They will go out knowing what they want, go directly to the shop where they know will stock it, zoom straight in to the item, try it on for size and if acceptable, buy it. Mission accomplished!
Women on the other hand, have a different view to shopping.. it's a social event where they feel they must spend time to bond with whoever they go shopping with... the aimless wandering from shop to shop, looking at things they will never get, trying on things they have no intention of buying are just activities which will generate more conversation in order to bond with the other shopper. Actually purchasing what they initially planned to buy is immaterial except if they fail to find it, it serves for another conversation subject.
That is why men and women generally will not agree on how to shop.. they are doing totally different things.
u r correct manOriginally posted by the Bear:I think someone did write that when men go shopping, something hardwired into their genes takes over... it becomes a "hunter and gatherer" mission. They will go out knowing what they want, go directly to the shop where they know will stock it, zoom straight in to the item, try it on for size and if acceptable, buy it. Mission accomplished!
how cum sooooooooooo ke lian shop alone?????Originally posted by M©+square:Errrrrrm......i Love to window shop alone.![]()
hmm...... Mc² and arai..... mind to add in another one?Originally posted by Arai^ger:how cum sooooooooooo ke lian shop alone?????
next tiem ask mi go shop wif u la coz i love to shop........![]()
totally agreed to wat Bear say.Originally posted by the Bear:I think someone did write that when men go shopping, something hardwired into their genes takes over... it becomes a "hunter and gatherer" mission. They will go out knowing what they want, go directly to the shop where they know will stock it, zoom straight in to the item, try it on for size and if acceptable, buy it. Mission accomplished!
can u cum with miOriginally posted by Arai^ger:how cum sooooooooooo ke lian shop alone?????
next tiem ask mi go shop wif u la coz i love to shop........![]()

hehe nvm wat.. not she pay anyway!Originally posted by CloneMe72:I think my gal cannot tahan shopping with me... cos once I am on a roll, I buy alot of things...
Originally posted by gasband:
[b]GUYS will shop with the girl he likes.
GIRLS will shop because she likes.[/b]
Originally posted by gasband:
[b]GUYS will shop with the girl he likes.
GIRLS will shop because she likes.[/b]
me oso like to shop alone.... cos it reali takes some time to c wat i like n wat i wanna buy.... going alone is the best....Originally posted by M©+square:Errrrrrm......i Love to window shop alone.![]()
I would have expected this to come...Originally posted by sgboy2004:can u cum with mi