Originally posted by xian89:Juz be careful loh
thank you...Originally posted by Energy_bOi:i also vvery guai 1... i also wan to see.... /hand sgboy2004 some popcorn

hey let's all go your house and watch u dance.. remember to buy some pock-corn..Originally posted by Arai^ger:ermmmmm dunnoe how to tell u lor.......
can show to u if u wana noe............![]()
never leh, no 1 teach me..Originally posted by sgboy2004:any1 tried it b4?
Seen it once when I went Red Devil's bar lah, not bad.. but dare not stareOriginally posted by xian89:attempt to do, but "lao" liao. can't really squat down while holding my ger in 1 arm. So skip tat part.![]()
anywhere, I think inside pub, got alot of dirty dancing happening around loh. U juz hv tour eyes.
na ask sgboy boy teach you lor....Originally posted by huoyun:never leh, no 1 teach me..![]()
i tried it before... at illusion, its really shiok... especially when they play hot in here by nelly....hahah.... i pulled the mini skirt up and rubbed her...woho was it fun or watOriginally posted by foga:na ask sgboy boy teach you lor....
and she let you?Originally posted by EXhale:i tried it before... at illusion, its really shiok... especially when they play hot in here by nelly....hahah.... i pulled the mini skirt up and rubbed her...woho was it fun or wat
hey where's that? illusion?Originally posted by EXhale:i tried it before... at illusion, its really shiok... especially when they play hot in here by nelly....hahah.... i pulled the mini skirt up and rubbed her...woho was it fun or wat
IHm... You know where is ORANGE.. ??Originally posted by huoyun:hey where's that? illusion?
I know I know.. ok ok must go heheOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:IHm... You know where is ORANGE.. ??
Well orange close down and now its illusion.. but its e same management....![]()