for ur qn 1.... mayb they have higher sex drive only.... unless they do something pervert after tat.... other wise shld b rather normal....Originally posted by Van2002:1) watch alot of porno movies? will u think they are perverts or nothing beta to do?![]()
2)stares at ur boobs or attire when u gals wear v sexy or revealing outfit? or u prefer to have the stares to show tat u are attractive?![]()
pls respond... world peace...no war!!
hahaha...Originally posted by thhong22:for ur qn 1.... mayb they have higher sex drive only.... unless they do something pervert after tat.... other wise shld b rather normal....
qn 2.... it's normal oso for guys to look at sexy gals.... don anyhow touch lah.... c shld b ok
ehh,.... as for 1) who will in the hell tell the gers that they watch alot of pornos?Originally posted by Van2002:1) watch alot of porno movies? will u think they are perverts or nothing beta to do?![]()
2)stares at ur boobs or attire when u gals wear v sexy or revealing outfit? or u prefer to have the stares to show tat u are attractive?![]()
i mean if the gals accidentalli saw porno stuff inh ur comp or room... or she heard from ur male frinds... den how? tat will surely affect the impression on the guy from the gal...Originally posted by anfuni:ehh,.... as for 1) who will in the hell tell the gers that they watch alot of pornos?
stares? sure hv one.... i believe most gers dont mind..![]()
*clap* *clap* salute 2 u......Originally posted by Natty:1> I dun mind the guy watching such stuff.. it's his privacy but I would mind if he let it ly ard in his apartment or that he shares the "show" with me... Freaking~
2> I think tat is ok for guys to glance but not stare. Eyes are for looking. But if gers are offended, then dun wear let ppl see lor.... hehe![]()
Wat do u think, ghost is it? heheheOriginally posted by Natty:larren!~!~!~!~!~!~ u online laio ar?? kekekeke
wat the relationship between u and larren?Originally posted by Natty:ehhehehe happy to see u mahz
Originally posted by Van2002:wat the relationship between u and larren?
Originally posted by Natty:Friends la......... pengz![]()

*i'm getting horny very soon*Originally posted by Natty:![]()
*think i'm going crazy soon*
No lah relak lah juz testing your reaction.Originally posted by Natty:"
Originally posted by FireIce:natural lah
guys dun beo zaboh then i think got something wrong ah......
erm.. watchin alot as in? everyday or wad? if everyday i may think he kinda pervert loh..Originally posted by Van2002:1) watch alot of porno movies? will u think they are perverts or nothing beta to do?![]()