can it purely be friends?Originally posted by Natty:A guy approach a girl to befriend her? Is it becoz she's pretty? out of the world? or wat? GUys, care to tell me?![]()
perhaps.... cos most ppl do hv their own stereotyping mindset that have build throughout the years?Originally posted by Natty:Can it really purely be friends? I mean it seems so that guys only approach gers with a certain standard in ther ger's looks or appearance. So, can I assume that appearance got something to do with it????![]()
Of course pretty can be a reason. but it functions only at the beginning. after some time, it is a gal's inner beauty that attracts guys.Originally posted by Natty:A guy approach a girl to befriend her? Is it becoz she's pretty? out of the world? or wat? GUys, care to tell me?![]()
hmm..i think for most cases it's e looks. guys see chio bu, of cos wanna 'befriend' her. with 'befriend' i mean get to know her with a hope of having a more intimate relationship somewhere down the line lah...but also sometimes it's ego thingy... for eg, when a guy approached a girl in front of his mates, he'll feel good lor... and maybe his friends will also 'pei fu' him... that kinda thing...Originally posted by Natty:A guy approach a girl to befriend her? Is it becoz she's pretty? out of the world? or wat? GUys, care to tell me?![]()
hmm... my frens would just go up and sae straight that he wants to know her... as for me, not so daring... would just be stealing glances at her...see if she responds... if she does give the 'green light', then went over and just strike a conversation lor... if not.. then forget it liao lor.. btw.. this is in a club scenario... outside of it... never approach one b4...Originally posted by Natty:So I see.. why not share how u guys go approach gers???