Impression is shaped from virtual words ain't reliable at all, because this is HOW you preceive she is from merely letters in front of your computer.Originally posted by harryryan:recently,i meet someone from e net n i can say that i really like her alot..... but does these cyber romances work out?share ur experiences please...this is e first time i felt anything for someone i chatted with on line n later meet in person......
some says that such thngs are like cyber flings...do u agree....
we hit it off quite well but don't know if i should continue....
Net is only a begining point - meeting her and getting to know her in REAL person is what you have to do.Originally posted by harryryan:to make his clear...we meet b4 a few days ago liao....
so it is not just virtual.....
Originally posted by BufPuf:met my current bf on the net..
was quite nice loh
b4 meet..sure got a lot of worries..wad happen if dun turn out to be wad u expected..and stuff
but if u dun meet..also won't noe the ans lo..
i big buaya in line...alot of pple think that way but in real life i a good guy....Originally posted by Yunhaier:Net is only a begining point - meeting her and getting to know her in REAL person is what you have to do.
All those crappening online shouldn't form a major part of impression in you of her, instead use those impression that your mind derive from knowing the real her.
Cheers
Originally posted by harryryan:i big buaya in line...alot of pple think that way but in real life i a good guy....
think she is a real nice n understanding gal but only prob is she attached liao...any suggestions what to do?me really troubled rite now....
but i realli like her......Originally posted by WinBoi84:Dun be a third party. All the 3 of u will suffer if this goes on...
Think and consider carefully first - Maybe it is a crush or juz a fling...?Originally posted by harryryan:but i realli like her......![]()
to her this might be a fling but i dead serious about her....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Think and consider carefully first - Maybe it is a crush or juz a fling...?![]()
You think she is a real nice N understanding girl. You think... you think...Originally posted by harryryan:i big buaya in line...alot of pple think that way but in real life i a good guy....
think she is a real nice n understanding gal but only prob is she attached liao...any suggestions what to do?me really troubled rite now....
Well, so did I !Originally posted by harryryan:recently,i meet someone from e net n i can say that i really like her alot..... but does these cyber romances work out?share ur experiences please...this is e first time i felt anything for someone i chatted with on line n later meet in person......
...looking for long term relationship lah...if i want to,,,i have a few tricks loh...bu i respect her loh....Originally posted by Dino888:Well, so did I !
We made passionate love that night (With condom of course)![]()
whoa...u can sure read my mind lei...ya rite partially but i think i like her for wat she is in person cos on line...pple are always different.Originally posted by Yunhaier:You think she is a real nice N understanding girl. You think... you think...
How *sure* are you?
You don't even know you real feeling behind all these. You can lie to yourself, but you can't fool me, being a neutral speaker for you inner thoughts - your impression of nice and understanding comes from speaking with her online mostly - do you think meeting a few times together means you really know much about her?
I suggest you take it slow. Furthermore she is attached - slow is the key. Hasty decision and actions will eventually cause you own downfall.
Cheers
Got watch qin se nan nu in channel u on sunday 23.30hrs..??Originally posted by harryryan:recently,i meet someone from e net n i can say that i really like her alot..... but does these cyber romances work out?share ur experiences please...this is e first time i felt anything for someone i chatted with on line n later meet in person......
Originally posted by harryryan:i big buaya in line...alot of pple think that way but in real life i a good guy....
pardon me, but I think tis gal dun have much of inner qualities...Originally posted by harryryan:she knows that i like her n she ask me to give her time as if she can break er relationship of two years with someone she meet onli twice....than she can do e same to me...i agree with her but don't know who long i should wait cos he's already got e head start....
i knoe...she said that b4 ....but i wanna wait...but dun knoe how long i should wait b4 i call it quits?Originally posted by C-100:pardon me, but I think tis gal dun have much of inner qualities...
kinda of xi xin yan jiu...
so wat makes u think she won't dump u for someone new, if she dump e current bf for u...?![]()