BHB...Originally posted by sgboy2004:ger ger like sgboy2004...that's final...~nuff said
i am a chio lady
well.. it all depends lo..Originally posted by dudeky:Size like lee guo huang with little mouse..but face presentable. Will singapore gals consider this kind of guy as her boyfriend?
MOUSE??!!Originally posted by dudeky:Size like lee guo huang with little mouse..but face presentable. Will singapore gals consider this kind of guy as her boyfriend?
Not nice to hug a skinny kid...Originally posted by dudeky:Size like lee guo huang with little mouse..but face presentable. Will singapore gals consider this kind of guy as her boyfriend?

x 2Originally posted by Bianca:Not nice to hug a skinny kid...
Not saying I would like a fatty tho'!!![]()
i only like fit guys with nice abs muscle.... heheheOriginally posted by larren:So now my next question......do gals like big size but a bit plump guys?![]()
don understand wat is ren rou nu zhi.......Originally posted by larren:For me i like gals wif Tian Shi Lian, Mo Gui Shen cai & Ren Rou Nu Zhi.![]()
Ren Rou Nu Zhi = gentle gals *oops* my papa will kill me if he finds out on my fantasy on such gals.Originally posted by thhong22:don understand wat is ren rou nu zhi.......
gentle not wen rou meh???Originally posted by larren:Ren Rou Nu Zhi = gentle gals *oops* my papa will kill me if he finds out on my fantasy on such gals.![]()
He said that i should concentrate on my coming NS instead of gals gals gals.Originally posted by thhong22:gentle not wen rou meh???
y ur dad will kill u??? gentle gals no good meh???![]()
oh yah hoh? aiyoh u all go ns liao.... nobody chat with meOriginally posted by larren:He said that i should concentrate on my coming NS instead of gals gals gals.
one progene is gone today, now U also going to leave.Originally posted by larren:He said that i should concentrate on my coming NS instead of gals gals gals.
7 April..........Originally posted by xian89:one progene is gone today, now U also going to leave.So when's ur enlistment date?
Wan us to "celebrate" ur last weekend? Ppl will miss U, especially hong hong. She is going to lose 2 of her best net friends within a month.Originally posted by larren:7 April..........