too much of anything is not gd....applies to momey also...Originally posted by thhong22:ehh... nv heard b4....
but anyway i believe things don overdone lah.... 'gang gang hao jiu hao'.....![]()
muz ahve wet dreams often then is normal meh?Originally posted by larren:Not true leh i masturbated 4 3 days a week & i dun hv wet dreams 4 a month.![]()
That i dun know?Originally posted by thhong22:muz ahve wet dreams often then is normal meh?
Abang saya taktau lah!!! = brother i dun knowOriginally posted by kohanson:how to force yourself to get wet dreams ah?![]()
So gals do hv wet dreams rite?Originally posted by steadypompipi:hahaha.. that brings down to a question i wanna ask. do guys experience more wet dreams than gals? or the other way round??
then u don have wet dreams for one mth.... so??? wat does it imply??? abnormal meh???Originally posted by larren:That i dun know?![]()
That time i dreamt of Kyoko Fukada nursing my sick didi......then splosh my pant kena liao.Originally posted by thhong22:then u don have wet dreams for one mth.... so??? wat does it imply??? abnormal meh???
wat do u usualy dream abt when having wet dreams?
hahaha.... so funny.... think too much 'ri you shuo si ye you shuo meng'Originally posted by larren:That time i dreamt of Kyoko Fukada nursing my sick didi......then splosh my pant kena liao.![]()
i don remember dreams.... seldom have dreams oso.... b it wet dreams, sweet dreams or nitemare.....Originally posted by larren:So Hong Hong do u hv wet dreams too?![]()
Bo bian dreams can't be controlled.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... so funny.... think too much 'ri you shuo si ye you shuo meng'![]()
2 tell u the truth, ppl with no wet dreams has low sperm count. But does not apply 2 everybody wif no wet dreams so take care.Originally posted by Promiscuitee:wet dream?? never had it b4!!!
So it means that u wet your bed b4 at your teenage yrs......Originally posted by thhong22:i don remember dreams.... seldom have dreams oso.... b it wet dreams, sweet dreams or nitemare.....![]()
i think so.... but i don have leh.... nv wake up feeling wet.... hehehe...Originally posted by steadypompipi:dat means its true dat gals xperience wet dreams oso lor, rite hong hong??
Originally posted by larren:2 tell u the truth, ppl with no wet dreams has low sperm count. But does not apply 2 everybody wif no wet dreams so take care.![]()