Originally posted by jOhO:u're definitely right, only after 20 posts did someone actually address the question.
like it's surprising?Originally posted by Parka:We're like totally off the track.
so uncle kopi.. how many chio bus have you met so far?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i like meeting the chiobus
quite alot leh... normally outing very little guys one, dunno why also.Originally posted by e|mo:so uncle kopi.. how many chio bus have you met so far?![]()
Haha, dun make is sound like his whole life only has his kids and his wife, I am sure he still reads the papers, watches some TV, does some surfing ... give the guy a break ...Originally posted by e|mo:pls loh
already made known.. my work damn free one
even my manager know i'm surfing forum.. unless you have a problem with me. pls say so
he said girls no chance mah.. so must be a happy family
not playing with kids nor talking with wife..
surfing forum..![]()
Thx PuRe-EviL. I believe even after getting married, I should still have my own personal time.Originally posted by PuRe-EviL:Haha, dun make is sound like his whole life only has his kids and his wife, I am sure he still reads the papers, watches some TV, does some surfing ... give the guy a break ...![]()