wah so fierce..but i tink they deserved it..Originally posted by leilan84:first of all, castrate him/if it's a her, cut the breast
secondly, sentence to 50years prison, and 10 stroke of
cane month
lastly, hang them at the end of the 50years prison
muahaha... food and water must give... else he'll die very fast...Originally posted by Love_hurts:rapist should 1st be cane thrice per week.....use elctricity on him.....go without food..no water fro him.....hang him on the falg pole & finally....get some wild dog & bite his private parts.
rotten veggies where got nice? must give them better food...Originally posted by bebe83:haha....yah hor....1 meal per day...white rice mixed with sand....then see got what rotten veggies give them too...
yah loh... muz torture him let him 'qiu sheng bu de, qiu si bu neng'Originally posted by kohanson:torture and hang the rapist.
from the opinions you have given to the way rapists should be dealt with, it seems that you are also one of the unlucky victims that had been raped before....Originally posted by leilan84:rotten veggies where got nice? must give them better food...raw meat left under rotten log for about 3 days
mix together with rice den give them... see i so gd give them meat somemore....![]()
MAKE HIM AN EUNCH AND DEATHOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:imagine a girl ..emotionally and physically affected for her rest of her life after being raped..then the rapist onli get jail sentence?? ..how u guys tink rapists should be dealt wif??![]()
wah so fierce leh dun messed with hong jie later u become another bai jing ming (ah cheng)Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh... muz torture him let him 'qiu sheng bu de, qiu si bu neng'
then let him die painfully.... or castrate him n let him pain n bleed to death???![]()
hahaha.... y u newbie oso call me hongjie ah???Originally posted by ChinpiraX:wah so fierce leh dun messed with hong jie later u become another bai jing ming (ah cheng)
actually u should called me brother kang cause i am older by youOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... y u newbie oso call me hongjie ah???![]()
i fierce meh??? they oso say abtt he same thing mah... u nv say them come say me.... *sad*![]()
hahahaa.... sorry hoh???Originally posted by ChinpiraX:actually u should called me brother kang cause i am older by you
my birthday 02/03/81 checked it out!!!![]()
I think it has nothing to do wif age lah. like Jack Neo, also call Alamak "Hui ge' wat. It is a form of respect ppl give U.Originally posted by thhong22:hahahaa.... sorry hoh???
i'm a mth older than u.... mine is 2/2/81![]()
hahaha.... i nv notice tat....Originally posted by xian89:I think it has nothing to do wif age lah. like Jack Neo, also call Alamak "Hui ge' wat. It is a form of respect ppl give U.
btw, I notice U r the 1st person ppl call U jie in tis forum. Not even Master or FireIce have tis kinda of privilges.![]()
Hurting someone else, causing misery for one's selfish desire? He should get punished.Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:You guys/gals showed too less mercy on a criminal. His body belongs to himself. Others can't cut anything only because of a crime. If he stole, should we cut his hand?
It is their punishment for being a rapist. If the punishment is not severe, the no. of rape case will increase.Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:You guys/gals showed too less mercy on a criminal. His body belongs to himself. Others can't cut anything only because of a crime. If he stole, should we cut his hand?
yes. punishment is necessary. but some said to castrate rapist. i think it is too severe.Originally posted by xian89:It is their punishment for being a rapist. If the punishment is not severe, the no. of rape case will increase.