You shouldn't feel bad unless you were 'over-flirting' with the guy. I mean talking and laughing is all right, but if you were to start stroking his arm or leaning into him a bit too heavily, then it's alittle far.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hmm.... but sometimes when i flirt, i will feel bad....
sometimes i will agree to go on a date with guys...
nah... nber go purposely touch the personOriginally posted by Possum:You shouldn't feel bad unless you were 'over-flirting' with the guy. I mean talking and laughing is all right, but if you were to start stroking his arm or leaning into him a bit too heavily, then it's alittle far.
Hmmm... If you've told your partner that you're going one-on-one, that shouldn't be a problem. But if you didn't... You might be flirting with danger there, sunshine.
Bring it on!!
kekke ^5Originally posted by dark_slayer79:wad filrting? who filrting?
thought we alway filrt here?![]()
so darling u found a new bf ar?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:kekke ^5![]()
i feel bad when i flirt too..... sumtime tings are uncontrolable then ............Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hmm.... but sometimes when i flirt, i will feel bad....
Here's my take then, sunshine. If you're lying (being honest here), then you're in the wrong.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:nah... nber go purposely touch the person
actually my ex-partner doesnt really like that... so i tend to lie...![]()
but u never go on date wif me leh.......Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hmm.... but sometimes when i flirt, i will feel bad....
no yet leh..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:so darling u found a new bf ar?![]()
then.....??Originally posted by Arai^ger:i feel bad when i flirt too..... sumtime tings are uncontrolable then ............
i also wanna know...Originally posted by Arai^ger:i feel bad when i flirt too..... sumtime tings are uncontrolable then ............
Uncontrollable? Is that a reasonable excuse to use? I don't think so. I reckon you felt bad because you were doing more than just flirting. If not, why shoud you feel bad?Originally posted by Arai^ger:i feel bad when i flirt too..... sumtime tings are uncontrolable then ............
aslo dun wish to lie, but i dun want our r/s to turn sour coz of this..Originally posted by Possum:Here's my take then, sunshine. If you're lying (being honest here), then you're in the wrong.
On the other hand, it really depends on whom you were going out on those dates with. Guys whom you just met? Your ex-boyfriends? Married men? Also, how pften were you doing it? It's not wrong for him not to like you going on such dates, but it really depends on how he deals with it. It's natural and right to feel jealous, but not right to be over-possessive.
Bring it on!!

My take on this. Be single and you can do anything and everything you want without feeling bad or fear or reprisal. If not, you're just using the poor sod called your boyfriend as a backup. And believe me, no man (nor woman actually) enjoys being the second fiddle.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:aslo dun wish to lie, but i dun want our r/s to turn sour coz of this..
some of those guys are just know wan.. some are friends for quite some time liao. some are my suitors.... but none of them are married men..
i will tell him if its my ex.. coz he knows that i will not do anythting with him anymroe...
but his pic more sexy and horny. perhap be banned later.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:tutu kueh another wes brown??
hur???Originally posted by dar dar:don gaga leh try to be innocent...............
who try to act innocent....?Originally posted by dar dar:y hur????????????
or.. okokOriginally posted by dar dar:zzzjjj2002 lo wans to banned the pict.......
wa lau.... then ppl think i very loose.....Originally posted by zacken99:as long as no ...intimacy,.well im fine with it......
wel hw to flirt without gossip???
simple ..after flirting go steady wif..him..then sian liao...broke up wif him loh..hahhahahaha
In this generation nothing is cheap or shameless, ppl comes ppl goes, life goes on as usual in real life. If u think you r loose then get a screwdriver n tighten it loh...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:wa lau.... then ppl think i very loose.....