wa..totally agree with the part on Poppy Tan......she's my schoolmate..horrible man..she really look like a trans.....Originally posted by Buttercuppacino:Interesting Forum.
Anyway being the paparazzi, i m here to spill some gossips...
Heard That:
1. Poppy Tan is a snob that doesn't wanna date anyone without @ least a diploma. Think her current bf is a grad . Apprently someone went after her and was promptly dumped by her after she knew that he's just an O level grad....
2. Poppy Tan is also a gold digger that go out with guys only to make them buy things (ed. branded stuff) for her and ask them for money....Think her current bf is rich and stays in a condo or something(that's the info from the last time i heard, dunno if she changed bf).
3. Poppy Tan can't be a trans.... coz someone with first hand exprience(adult activities) with her can justify that....
4. Karen Gan will do anything to get her 15 minutes of fame. She will join singing schools in hope to be the next stephanine Sun but after realising that she can't go anywhere, she tried to join any karaoke contest available ...... but didn't make it anyway.
5. Karen Gan Used to be an AH LIAN in school. She's from St Hilda's Secondary(same school as Fiona Xie, and i think she's classmates with Cynthia Lee from the Ah girl show). If an ex AH LIAN can be the next Miss SIngapore...
6. Last but not least, maybe you guys didn't mentioned her cos she's really cannot make it..... and the best thing of all, though she is not so pretty, the fact that she can be an air stewardess, make it to the top 20 and also at the same time get involved with a married man causing him to divorce his wife proved that she is quite steady afterall.....
---------------------END OF REPORT----------------------------
This is just my PERSONAL views after hearing from friends with that typical " i know someone from MSU" story..... just find these points interesting and decided to share it with the forum.
ur from NP too? worse still.. she was my classmate..Originally posted by Gingko:wa..totally agree with the part on Poppy Tan......she's my schoolmate..horrible man..she really look like a trans.....
yea I am from NP..kaoz I pity you man...Originally posted by Master -_-:ur from NP too? worse still.. she was my classmate..![]()
guess who started the thing about her being trans?Originally posted by Gingko:wa..totally agree with the part on Poppy Tan......she's my schoolmate..horrible man..she really look like a trans.....
who..i thought it was a public recognition thing in school??...Originally posted by |-|05|:guess who started the thing about her being trans?![]()
yea well it started with someone in this forum ahhaOriginally posted by Gingko:who..i thought it was a public recognition thing in school??...
wa..who....Originally posted by |-|05|:yea well it started with someone in this forum ahha
ya Eileen was chio haiz~ oh wellOriginally posted by kohanson:Congrats to Bernice.. she dont look nice in the website..
but she is pretty during last night's Miss Singapore Universe 2003 !!
hmm, eileen didn't even managed to get into the top 10 list..
yea;..she's pretty ya..its a pity celest didn't win..Originally posted by kohanson:Congrats to Bernice.. she dont look nice in the website..
pity ur headOriginally posted by Gingko:yea;..she's pretty ya..its a pity celest didn't win..
ya lor. The first contestant tat caught my eyes is hers. I like her smileOriginally posted by kohanson:Congrats to Bernice.. she dont look nice in the website..
hahaha...... relax broOriginally posted by Master -_-:pity ur head![]()
why so fierce..just a comment only mah..Originally posted by Master -_-:pity ur head![]()
haha nvm.. from my point of view, its totally different..Originally posted by Gingko:why so fierce..just a comment only mah..
heehee..okie perhaps i'm too sensitive..but you really sound hostile lah..p;ppp..Originally posted by Master -_-:haha nvm.. from my point of view, its totally different..![]()
heh....she was my schoolmate in yjc...... impression of her wasn't good....Originally posted by shiva:hahaha
poppy tan was my junior in my SRJC
Everyone hated her. She walks around like she's the biggest babe in the world but all the guys thinks she ugly
she skips every PE class in fear of the sun and freak out if even a spot of beam lands on her skin
she doesn't eat yet she's still so big
she did some makeover thingy in female n said she does 600 crunches everyday.. like real
didn't know about the sleepin ard thing though.
oh yeah, i know julinda from one of my classes in uni, she's pretty nice n down to earth