As a host or should i say incharge of the alumni meet, i must conduct myself well despite being horny & tickoOriginally posted by Arai^ger:u didnt help them meh??
to satify urself and the 2 gers.....
larren didi, maybe you could ask their phone number, and contact them later.Originally posted by larren:As a host or should i say incharge of the alumni meet, i must conduct myself well despite being horny & tickoso i hope that u understand my position.
Ok thanks for ya advise anyway i got thier contact number in my first year of studies wif them.Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:larren didi, maybe you could ask their phone number, and contact them later.
oh, you already knew them? but perhaps they won't be interested in men.Originally posted by larren:Ok thanks for ya advise anyway i got thier contact number in my first year of studies wif them.![]()
Ya lar but surprisingly they want me 2 satisfy them.....damn shocking man.......Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:oh, you already knew them? but perhaps they won't be interested in men.
tat hard on u.........Originally posted by larren:As a host or should i say incharge of the alumni meet, i must conduct myself well despite being horny & tickoso i hope that u understand my position.
Originally posted by Arai^ger:tat hard on u.........
So u wan 3some also rite?Originally posted by Arai^ger:tat hard on u.........

Originally posted by Tutu Kueh:
hey y use my title n put part 2??? i tot something related u shld put something like 'tao hua yun' or 'tao hua jie' perhaps..... ???heheheOriginally posted by larren:This is a true incident i hv experienced & witnessed, any person with similar incident to such case pls dun be offended!
At all began last saturday when i was in charge of the ITE alumni meet where all the graduates & foriegn students gather togather & give forum speech. It was later in the R&R peroid late that night, i was looking for the 2 graduate gals 2 attend to the guests. I searched high & low for them but could not find them. It was then when i saw them at the stair case on the third floor oggling 2 each other included petting & touching thier breast + thier *ahem* >steam<so one of the gal stared at me & said "dun stare stare u r a turn off. If u r busy, buzzoff & attend 2 the guest. If not give us a hand 2 satisfy us as guests......"
by then 2 shocked & stunned so i ran off & forget abt the whole incident & cover up for them if anybody asks. I already knew these gals r lesbiens & they were my former classmates.
So anybody experinced or witnessed such acts as mentioned above in thier school/institute during study hours or any other time of the day in school/institute.![]()
Hmm..this is very puzzling lor on why they ask me 2 entertain them.....maybe they only tok cock only tts all......Originally posted by thhong22:hey y use my title n put part 2??? i tot something related u shld put something like 'tao hua yun' or 'tao hua jie' perhaps..... ???hehehe
hmmm.... since they not interested in guys, y they ask u to join???
if they ask u to join, mayb they not les??? hmm.... i don understand....![]()
hmmm..... mayb u shld go ahead n try it out??? u tot very long liao mah.... heheheOriginally posted by larren:Hmm..this is very puzzling lor on why they ask me 2 entertain them.....maybe they only tok cock only tts all......
OiiiiOriginally posted by thhong22:hmmm..... mayb u shld go ahead n try it out??? u tot very long liao mah.... hehehe![]()
i support uOriginally posted by larren:Oiiiidun think so much okay i'm a ding tian li di de ren okay if not i can give up my title as leader of ITE alumni committee. Anyway my leadership contract will last till this september.