boyish look good mah~!Originally posted by claudia:i'll nv get into a threesome, cant imagine the sight of having threesome. i can even feel like puking when my guy fren asked me to have a threesome with him. so un-sightly. and i realli cant imagine that he's into threesome, as he has those guai guai look, still ask me to be more open-minded
shall we...Originally posted by claudia:i'll nv get into a threesome, cant imagine the sight of having threesome. i can even feel like puking when my guy fren asked me to have a threesome with him. so un-sightly. and i realli cant imagine that he's into threesome, as he has those guai guai look, still ask me to be more open-minded

Originally posted by sgboy2004:shall we...
so are u pukiing?
guy gal gal
mi giv u time...Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
3 some... cannot accept yet... need some time...

Originally posted by kopiosatu:![]()
guy gal gal
aiyo ask ur frds to make up properly lehOriginally posted by TaDA:My 2 best frns~![]()
Originally posted by Beary:aiyo ask ur frds to make up properly leh
face n body color different...
yucks... looks like trans
ahem...Originally posted by Transmission:he77angel wanna try izzit ?? some kind of weird topic ... dun try and influence us ok ... we all very good boys and girls here ...![]()
yucks dun think i'll ever try it it so paiseh... if reli tio baby reli tamade suay! but think got magazine got write abt it rite?Originally posted by He77AnGeL:Hi all will u except threesome wif ur bf/gf and ur best fren together? wat if ur gf is pregnant wif ur bestfren child how? or wat if ur bf make ur bestfren pregnant? kekekeke.....![]()
just 1 nite of fun n thrill will led to an abortion is tamade wasted n stupid lor..Originally posted by theTelepath:abortion is the answer.
he's the sort that's shy, seems so si-wen. so guai, and he asked me that qns a few tymes orediOriginally posted by kopiosatu:boyish look good mah~!![]()
aiya just because he got sheep clothing doesn't mean he is not a wolf whatOriginally posted by claudia:he's the sort that's shy, seems so si-wen. so guai, and he asked me that qns a few tymes oredi![]()
hmmmmm really personifies the term 'don't judge a book by its cover'Originally posted by claudia:he's the sort that's shy, seems so si-wen. so guai, and he asked me that qns a few tymes oredi![]()
since he ask u a few times ..means that at least u got something that they are interested in .... be proud of it ...Originally posted by claudia:he's the sort that's shy, seems so si-wen. so guai, and he asked me that qns a few tymes oredi![]()
Originally posted by Transmission:since he ask u a few times ..means that at least u got something that they are interested in .... be proud of it ...
erm... most guys prefer threesome? hmmmmm i dun think so...Originally posted by claudia:![]()
but is tat true tat most guys prefer threesome? i tink sum onli rite?
3some? Troublesome leh... I go 1 ON 1!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm... most guys prefer threesome? hmmmmm i dun think so...
not for me