then u become flat roti plata...Originally posted by X-men:someone much bigger than you.
Have you ever had sex with someone who is bigger in size than you?
I saw this couple yesterday where the guys was about double the size of the gal.. .. I'm just wondering what happen when it comes to sex... will there be any problem?
Imagine a gal double your size wants to sit on you..or vice versa...
yeah lor...they spoil ur tool than u know....it might fracture or break it......it's a delicate tool u know...especially if she's on top....than have to be real careful liao.Originally posted by shaunlaw:then u become flat roti plata...when it comes to gers i guess they dun mind bigger guys.. but when it comes to guys, think shld not get bigger gers cos a lot od difficulties and lotsa fun is gone..( if u noe wat i mean..)
NO! NEVER! ARGH THE HORROR!Originally posted by X-men:Imagine a gal double your size wants to sit on you...
fat ppl can haf sex but try to find sm1 of similar size...Originally posted by BufPuf:eeeh guys
be more sensitive
does that mean that fat people cannot have sex den..
ur bf much bigger size than u???Originally posted by Beary:i like my bf to laid on top of me.... or "bear hug" me....
i feel very much loved n in love when he do that
of coz bigger size den me...Originally posted by thhong22:ur bf much bigger size than u???![]()
i noe guy of cos bigger size than gal lah... wat i wrote is MUCH bigger??? juz like the topic mah.... the topic starter was asking if big difference in size got any problem....Originally posted by Beary:of coz bigger size den me...
anyway it is not the size dat matters rite...
ehh.... donno leh.... topic starter defination not clear enough.... hehehe....Originally posted by Beary:oppps...
how much is much? my bf very tall leh... lidat consider Much bigger anot?
yah loh... *nod nod*Originally posted by Beary:anyway i think size dun really matters lor...
it is the feeling dat counts![]()
Is that you are so fond of being 'bear hug' that you name yourself 'beary'?Originally posted by Beary:i like my bf to laid on top of me.... or "bear hug" me....
i feel very much loved n in love when he do that
wat kind of size r we talking about here?Originally posted by Beary:anyway i think size dun really matters lor...
it is the feeling dat counts![]()
physical size lah.... ht n wt.....Originally posted by harryryan:wat kind of size r we talking about here?
oh....kind of misleading the way u gals place it...Originally posted by thhong22:physical size lah.... ht n wt.....
one word -techiniqueOriginally posted by Arai^ger:i think to mi i will not prefer a small didi la..... not ever a bigger didi will satify mi... the most importantly is how he can make u high..
ni xiang wai lah..... hahahahOriginally posted by harryryan:oh....kind of misleading the way u gals place it...
yeah lor...actually no lah...too boring at work place so find pple to talk lor....Originally posted by thhong22:ni xiang wai lah..... hahahah![]()