Clap clap clap steady man i want 2 be your.........Originally posted by IamAngeline:Saw this thread...'Guys need your opinion'
Just share your opinions people.
For me I feel alright for my bf to look at other girls i mean we have eyes to look at beautiful things isn't that right? I too like to watch girls more than I like to see guys. God create women to be more vain than men to make themselves pretty pretty for people to see huh...
beautiful things are for people to look and appreciate..
i don;t really like women that forbids their guys to look at other girls. well you can't take control of his eyes right? if this way also have to br forbid Well then I think men with eyes has no meaning to have it already cos they can;t even look at the basic things they can appreciate and that's girls haha....
Y not ladies that might have the above concept try to change a little bit. well perhaps you can actually share a common topic when you choose to look at girls with your bf together... etc... tok about the looks dress sense and this may also help in building a more interesting relationship?
Friend lah tt is.........Originally posted by IamAngeline:heez![]()
did i say 'anything'???? hahaOriginally posted by larren:Friend lah tt is.........![]()
Maybe the guy too shy or submissive 2 the gal & dare not do anything 2 upset the gal leh......Originally posted by IamAngeline:I have another way of saying. if ur guy doesn;t take a single look at girls at all... won't the gf get suspicious at all?haha,...![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:did i say 'anything'???? haha
then wouldn't it be very 'cham'Originally posted by larren:Maybe the guy too shy or submissive 2 the gal & dare not do anything 2 upset the gal leh......![]()
that means the guy is ghey !!!Originally posted by IamAngeline:I have another way of saying. if ur guy doesn;t take a single look at girls at all... won't the gf get suspicious at all?haha,...![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:then wouldn't it be very 'cham'
keke I ans you heezdoesn;t mean anything hor.....
haha
Originally posted by larren:![]()
seriously...............................Originally posted by larren:By posting![]()
u know wat i mean....
It means nothing loh!Originally posted by IamAngeline:seriously...............................
I don't know loh.....![]()
.... hahaOriginally posted by larren:It means nothing loh!![]()
My interpretation of u would be "indescribable Divination"Originally posted by IamAngeline:Saw this thread...'Guys need your opinion'
Just share your opinions people.
For me I feel alright for my bf to look at other girls i mean we have eyes to look at beautiful things isn't that right? I too like to watch girls more than I like to see guys. God create women to be more vain than men to make themselves pretty pretty for people to see huh...
beautiful things are for people to look and appreciate..
i don;t really like women that forbids their guys to look at other girls. well you can't take control of his eyes right? if this way also have to br forbid Well then I think men with eyes has no meaning to have it already cos they can;t even look at the basic things they can appreciate and that's girls haha....
Y not ladies that might have the above concept try to change a little bit. well perhaps you can actually share a common topic when you choose to look at girls with your bf together... etc... tok about the looks dress sense and this may also help in building a more interesting relationship?
Verbal statements are retractable...if u can make me lay an eye on u, then I concur ur statement keke...Originally posted by IamAngeline:I have another way of saying. if ur guy doesn;t take a single look at girls at all... won't the gf get suspicious at all?haha,...![]()