Originally posted by theTelepath:God killing Kittens
e bolder gals r not here at e moment.....if they here...think this place confirmed dam hot one....Originally posted by bronco:what do girls think of when masturbating, share leh?
meOriginally posted by bronco:what do girls think of when masturbating, share leh?
u mean there r others besides yr bf? whrs the q?Originally posted by Arai^ger:i rather get ppl amst for mi than to mast for myself...
Originally posted by skeujin:u mean there r others besides yr bf? whrs the q?![]()
bronco, what are you imaging when mas...Originally posted by bronco:Heh heh heh ...
i mean i rather get my own bf to mast for mi then to get other guys fren to mast for mi,.....Originally posted by skeujin:u mean there r others besides yr bf? whrs the q?![]()
tt means im 1st in line......Originally posted by Arai^ger:no Q yet leh.....
get bf to mast for u??? if ur bf there still mast ah??? can do liao loh... heheheOriginally posted by Arai^ger:i mean i rather get my own bf to mast for mi then to get other guys fren to mast for mi,.....
no Q yet leh.....
agreed but maybe they want to remian "virgins" till e wedding...u know....no intercourse means still v wat.Originally posted by thhong22:get bf to mast for u??? if ur bf there still mast ah??? can do liao loh... hehehe![]()
so as to say if your bf not there but some other guy is there and the other guy can mast for u??Originally posted by Arai^ger:i mean i rather get my own bf to mast for mi then to get other guys fren to mast for mi,.....
no Q yet leh.....
ya lor....Originally posted by skeujin:tt means im 1st in line......![]()
mast 1st then do la.....Originally posted by thhong22:get bf to mast for u??? if ur bf there still mast ah??? can do liao loh... hehehe![]()
sort of lor...... but now no bf wat.... wana do wat oso can mah...Originally posted by smellypanty:so as to say if your bf not there but some other guy is there and the other guy can mast for u??![]()
hmmmm.... i like.... a gal w a big appetite....Originally posted by Arai^ger:mast 1st then do la.....
muz slowly wan mah...
points at skeujian..u have a canidate rite here liao....Originally posted by Arai^ger:sort of lor...... but now no bf wat.... wana do wat oso can mah...