hOriginally posted by Arai^ger:sort of lor...... but now no bf wat.... wana do wat oso can mah...
Originally posted by theTelepath:you're slacking man!
this one looks like a transvestite
then next is me liao...Originally posted by harryryan:no thanx...me like someone liao...althought not much chance but i do not want to cheat on her in any way.
/me sit besides kohansan n wait for arai^ger to choose...Originally posted by kohanson:*sit down and watch*
Originally posted by Mountain King:/me sit besides kohansan n wait for arai^ger to choose...![]()
Originally posted by Arai^ger:ya lor....
what's with you CyberVoyeurs?Originally posted by harryryan:me bring pop corn n coke to see the first ever dramatic real life dating game......
anyone wants popcorn?
u click "ctrl, alt, del" twice.Originally posted by loneryu00:Wat da hell? Wat real life dating? how to see???
siao!! i mean see who she choose to be her bf lah,Originally posted by theTelepath:what's with you CyberVoyeurs?
Oei... U tink I dunno wats dat har? U try alt + F4......Originally posted by skeujin:u click "ctrl, alt, del" twice.![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:Oei... U tink I dunno wats dat har? U try alt + F4......
-______-
Originally posted by skeujin:u mean there r others besides yr bf? whrs the q?![]()
haha ok wat's my q number?Originally posted by Arai^ger:wow...... all take Q la....
hahhaa
dun pcc n get caught in camp hor, will kena detention one.. if dat happens tell us, i make sure i laugh as loud as i canOriginally posted by skeujin:u going army liao. cannot indulgfe in these pleasures or not wait kena 'neng kah'. belive me. its for yr own good.![]()
wah so power? then u should go bukkake platoon, u be the commander n train ur men!Originally posted by larren:Tts rubbish i masturbate still can be fresh in the morning.![]()
Thank u! Thank u!Originally posted by huoyun:wah so power? then u should go bukkake platoon, u be the commander n train ur men!![]()
For your info i'm PES E so i can pcc as much as i can....Originally posted by huoyun:dun pcc n get caught in camp hor, will kena detention one.. if dat happens tell us, i make sure i laugh as loud as i can![]()
Originally posted by larren:For your info i'm PES E so i can pcc as much as i can....![]()
Originally posted by huoyun:
haha do dat in the office when no one around, then when your OC come in, he get killed by your "shot"![]()
quite siong to defend urself if you are being chased.. u can oni shoot but not run.. unless you are dat strong hohoOriginally posted by larren:Ha ha i so power meh if that is the case i become the most wanted killer in sg muhahaha.