boobsOriginally posted by bronco:for me, bunz!!!!!![]()

HeyOriginally posted by kohanson:Face, hair, body..
from a porno website rite?I totally agree...coz I saw this gif b4 also...wahahaOriginally posted by larren:Heyu got this pic
from a porno website rite?
That is link 2 the korean porn website but that ger ger in the green bikini chio sia somemore the neh neh big & bouncy man next time i will get a stead like her............Originally posted by Jonarsh:I totally agree...coz I saw this gif b4 also...wahaha
Jo.
---------------------------
Kohanson got busted!..
how big are yours?Originally posted by Arai^ger:sumtime i do envious ppl who got bigger breast than mi....
most beautiful is the butt, second is the leg.Originally posted by Arai^ger:if i am the guy, i will look at her breast, butt and oso figure not forgetting face oso la....
cannot sae here la...... soooooooooo embrassing wan...Originally posted by theTelepath:how big are yours?
who u observed?Originally posted by dar dar:i will observed whether she gt tattoo a nt
sama samaOriginally posted by Arai^ger:if i am the guy, i will look at her breast, butt and oso figure not forgetting face oso la....
haha then do something about it lorOriginally posted by Arai^ger:sumtime i do envious ppl who got bigger breast than mi....
wah so shy ahOriginally posted by Arai^ger:cannot sae here la...... soooooooooo embrassing wan...
Oei... U hopeless lar...Originally posted by dar dar:thn u shldnt stay in sg coz mostly arent pretty............