close my eyes...see no evil....Originally posted by larren:My ah gong...........![]()
oh dear..you're THAT smallOriginally posted by harryryan:a couple of times....but am a guy...so go commando also not very obvious...
depends on how u arrange it...i always wear baggy pants.....so unless something real power walks by...he's just swingng around...enjoying his freedom....Originally posted by theTelepath:oh dear..you're THAT small
i almost always wear boxer shorts.Originally posted by harryryan:depends on how u arrange it...i always wear baggy pants.....so unless something real power walks by...he's just swingng around...enjoying his freedom....
freedom to e pple...freedom to e......Originally posted by theTelepath:i almost always wear boxer shorts.
same freedom
cute>!!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:
he very violent.Originally posted by starzzz:there was once that i never worn undies after leaving my ex hse cuz he tore it.....![]()
are u raped by him or??Originally posted by starzzz:there was once that i never worn undies after leaving my ex hse cuz he tore it.....![]()
weee u weeee...Originally posted by jOhO:i guess the topic would be asking the gals? i dun think many of us care for guys NOT wearing undies going out..![]()
i asked my ex-gfs not to wear while going out. a couple of them did agree to my request. the experience is.. hmm.. censored.![]()
we were playing quite rough mah...Originally posted by foga:he very violent.
Originally posted by zacken99:weee u weeee...![]()
yeah i agreedOriginally posted by harryryan:a couple of times....but am a guy...so go commando also not very obvious...
i think some of us here even sleep naked...so no big deal really...
Well I got 1 piece... my shorts!Originally posted by ahzhao:yeah i agreed
cos i slp naked... & i haf a whole rm to myself

i remember you ever played with an ang mo guy. Was he as rough as your ex?Originally posted by starzzz:we were playing quite rough mah...
then it tore lor