Originally posted by Possum:And then they discover to their utmost disappointment when their first time with their husband fails miserably on the first night...
And they start wailing... Where's Antonio Banderas??!!!
Bring it on!!
Hai! Hai! Its oso a wae of expressing love & respect to their mate lah... but there r oso hypocrites......Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
u know wat the problem is? (iamangeline i'm talking to u here too)
it's not that i do not respect pple who love first, who abstain till marriage blah blah.. it's that some of them just push their "uprightness" way too far, and even then THAT's not wrong.
wat's wrong is that they see love and sex as two seperate things. cmon lar.. it's NOT... my goodness, correct me if i'm wrong but sex IS and act of love (or so it's fu[/i]cken meant to be!)... right?
ya i understand that when you mention about 'ignorant'Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
u know wat the problem is? (iamangeline i'm talking to u here too)
it's not that i do not respect pple who love first, who abstain till marriage blah blah.. it's that some of them just push their "uprightness" way too far, and even then THAT's not wrong.
wat's wrong is that they see love and sex as two seperate things. cmon lar.. it's NOT... my goodness, correct me if i'm wrong but sex IS and act of love (or so it's fu[/i]cken meant to be!)... right?
food!!!Originally posted by jOhO:hehe oh well anyway.. dunno how to topic degraded to this also..
i'm sure there are many things that we can talk about men that aren't sexually related.
er... like wat har?![]()
Like y guys like to play video games MORE than gals?Originally posted by jOhO:hehe oh well anyway.. dunno how to topic degraded to this also..
i'm sure there are many things that we can talk about men that aren't sexually related.
er... like wat har?![]()
soccer!!!Originally posted by loneryu00:Like y guys like to play video games MORE than gals?
*innocent look*
Not really... but than again... good for U lahOriginally posted by IamAngeline:soccer!!!
haha
i start to 'learn' soccer because of my bf...
haha
*noble* leh kekek![]()
yeah.. well anyway we're talking about the general world here. i think wat's most important is that a couple is comfortable with the level of sexual (and any other aspect, for that matter) commitment between each other. if it suits the purposes of two pple to bang their brains out for one night but not knowing each other's names then who are we to comment?Originally posted by IamAngeline:ya i understand that when you mention about 'ignorant'
love and sex..
many( i can say girls even i'm a girl myself) they claimed that no love no sex, but MOSTLY it's not true. in a smaller percentage, those born in a more traditional family, they can have this kind of thinking. even the Americans..
however when one started to realise and take a look at this world, views will change. in between friends, can happen sex. one night stand etc. depends on one stand![]()
'Cause we need friction to survive... Hehehe...Originally posted by jOhO:yeah.. well anyway we're talking about the general world here. i think wat's most important is that a couple is comfortable with the level of sexual (and any other aspect, for that matter) commitment between each other. if it suits the purposes of two pple to bang their brains out for one night but not knowing each other's names then who are we to comment?
i guess problems arise when the needs of one is different to the other. and of course, we all believe that it's the guy that usually pushes that gal to be more intimate.
so i guess we can start a new topic? why do guys SEEM to coerce their partner into having sex with them? any takers?
food? hehe i seldom see a guy food fanatic. usually gers are the ones having cravings? ahahha.. but i do know a guy that LURVES his food~!!Originally posted by IamAngeline:food!!!
Da sexual urge & curiousity? Or wat U sae... da inate lust in men?Originally posted by jOhO:yeah.. well anyway we're talking about the general world here. i think wat's most important is that a couple is comfortable with the level of sexual (and any other aspect, for that matter) commitment between each other. if it suits the purposes of two pple to bang their brains out for one night but not knowing each other's names then who are we to comment?
i guess problems arise when the needs of one is different to the other. and of course, we all believe that it's the guy that usually pushes that gal to be more intimate.
so i guess we can start a new topic? why do guys SEEM to coerce their partner into having sex with them? any takers?
yeah man taking that GTR around that corner on the track u DEFINITELY need friction~Originally posted by Possum:'Cause we need friction to survive... Hehehe...
Bring it on!!
as I mention earlier here, men are born to be more sexually active it is what i agreed on...Originally posted by jOhO:yeah.. well anyway we're talking about the general world here. i think wat's most important is that a couple is comfortable with the level of sexual (and any other aspect, for that matter) commitment between each other. if it suits the purposes of two pple to bang their brains out for one night but not knowing each other's names then who are we to comment?
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah man taking that GTR around that corner on the track u DEFINITELY need friction~![]()
anyway i'd rather have a GTR then a lifetime of screws with Sarah Michelle Gellar...![]()
Hmmm... tough one there, mate. But what if Sarah Michelle Gellar had a twin sister with you at the same time? Hehehe...Originally posted by jOhO:yeah man taking that GTR around that corner on the track u DEFINITELY need friction~![]()
anyway i'd rather have a GTR then a lifetime of screws with Sarah Michelle Gellar...![]()
U ppl noe: men have very high sexual urge n desire at an early age... when they grow older, they tend to lose those urge... women on da other hand, started out wif little urge & desire, BUT as they grow older... their urge & desire grow too...Originally posted by IamAngeline:as I mention earlier here, men are born to be more sexually active it is what i agreed on...
because men is more sexually active that's y most of the time it they who lead the females to be more intimate.
it's not a bad thing if we female can take a view at this way that: when men start leading us, we can learn how to satisfy our men more , how to lead them on without their initiative. and definitely it helps a lot in both love and sex life. and it's proven sex is healthy sports
some may think that I speak more to the side of the men, but think of it. we women have too much to complain, even gd or bad, try to take a look form the men side?![]()
that's y there comes the V thing!Originally posted by loneryu00:U ppl noe: men have very high sexual urge n desire at an early age... when they grow older, they tend to lose those urge... women on da other hand, started out wif little urge & desire, BUT as they grow older... their urge & desire grow too...
Strange but true...
did u say u were attached...? DAMN~~!Originally posted by IamAngeline:as I mention earlier here, men are born to be more sexually active it is what i agreed on...
because men is more sexually active that's y most of the time it they who lead the females to be more intimate.
it's not a bad thing if we female can take a view at this way that: when men start leading us, we can learn how to satisfy our men more , how to lead them on without their initiative. and definitely it helps a lot in both love and sex life. and it's proven sex is healthy sports
some may think that I speak more to the side of the men, but think of it. we women have too much to complain, even gd or bad, try to take a look form the men side?![]()
Originally posted by Possum:Hmmm... tough one there, mate. But what if Sarah Michelle Gellar had a twin sister with you at the same time? Hehehe...
Bring it on!!
huh?Originally posted by jOhO:did u say u were attached...? DAMN~~!![]()
No no no... viagra has nth to do wif dis... its like...Originally posted by IamAngeline:that's y there comes the V thing!
Viagra...
nvm... u didn't get it.Originally posted by IamAngeline:huh?![]()