Go download passwords from kazaa & type goldpassOriginally posted by ryan1234:Any bro here have the access password for any of the porno web??? All I go need credit card to verify my age, stupid. If u have, can share?? Or is there anyway to heck into such website??![]()

Originally posted by larren:larren expert sia...i very surprised.....
Go download passwords from kazaa & type [b]goldpass [/b]

All thanks 2 my freinds....now they all zhao 2 england study liao.Originally posted by harryryan:larren expert sia...i very surprised.....
???Originally posted by larren:All thanks 2 my freinds....now they all zhao 2 england study liao.![]()
They are the supplier & informer tt is........Originally posted by harryryan:???
ur friends?what do they have to do w ur knowledge of porn?
lolz....but u have come along way since u were under their tutorship.... u might have even surpassed them now...Originally posted by larren:They are the supplier & informer tt is........![]()
Yeah i surpassed them in terms of finding porn sites now they final level which is doing all sorts of sex position 2 a gal......where as me is only level 1.........Originally posted by harryryan:lolz....but u have come along way since u were under their tutorship.... u might have even surpassed them now...
lolz...relax lah...ur turn will comeOriginally posted by larren:Yeah i surpassed them in terms of finding porn sites now they final level which is doing all sorts of sex position 2 a gal......where as me is only level 1.........surf porn websites tt is.
Activate your virus scan lar arse........Originally posted by ryan1234:Chee bye.... you send me Virus. what go kazaa type goldpass. The file got virus ahhh!!! u idiot