when got one top 50 dunno wat women issue right?Originally posted by xelat1:the guy drool ar...
i oni buy FHM once a year...
ya lor top 100....FHM nuthing to read 1...Originally posted by m|x:or top 100?
I dun read any of dis stuffs... but I remember buying "Cleo" for my fren (male) & da ppl look at me buying dat...... Kaoz... Almost gave my fren a can of a** whooping...Originally posted by m|x:today on the bus saw this guy so engrossed in his fhm mag sia.
got one time i in kino ask my friend,"ask u har,if ur bf reads fhm,u mind or not?" then this guy beside us look up at me & smile.whoa...must be most guys read hor...i know some girls also read.but i dun lor,i think it's crap.rather read cleo!
yar.... tok to me leh... we in same office.... wait... now sitting besides me......Originally posted by dar dar:aiyo tats for mens onli mah ofcoz gals wouldnt like it lor coz most of them are models wt........
Wat else U read? Like Pc games, PSX, Gamecube, Pc world, asia times...??Originally posted by M©+square:I read Elle, Cleo, Herworld, FHM(Abit too $$$ with all the irrelavent things inside.)![]()
FHM ah... last time BMT read... coz no girls inside mah, come out got news stand at PAsir Ris Interchange, so first thing go for FHM~Originally posted by m|x:today on the bus saw this guy so engrossed in his fhm mag sia.
got one time i in kino ask my friend,"ask u har,if ur bf reads fhm,u mind or not?" then this guy beside us look up at me & smile.whoa...must be most guys read hor...i know some girls also read.but i dun lor,i think it's crap.rather read cleo!
i read Stuff, Wha's HI-FI, AudioSoundOriginally posted by loneryu00:Wat else U read? Like Pc games, PSX, Gamecube, Pc world, asia times...??
Ya lor after reading for a while then sianz liao........Originally posted by Parka:What's so good about FHM?
eh nv reli read just browse tru looking at e babes pix.. unless i too free den will read.. lolx..Originally posted by m|x:today on the bus saw this guy so engrossed in his fhm mag sia.
Mi 1 of the sg guy who buy singapore FHM.Originally posted by m|x:today on the bus saw this guy so engrossed in his fhm mag sia.
UK version better. more provocative with their dry british wit. 2 issues to look out for each year, the top 100 women and a summary of all the 12 cover gals for the year.Originally posted by xian89:Mi 1 of the sg guy who buy singapore FHM.
Reason: Look at sg babes![]()