buaya detectedOriginally posted by xian89:Can I noe U? dun worry I will protect U like wat I do for the rest of the xiao mei mei.

wat holes??? both of us r gals lah.... having gals talk.... y u come??? chairman of COB.......Originally posted by sgboy2004:through how many holes liao....

hey he not gay lah.... he don wan to hug uOriginally posted by sgboy2004:oops...hong hong so fierce sia..mi scare scare
mi go to xian and hug hug xian89
Baby sgboy2004
U need not bother wif wat the buaya king sayOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:??????
Originally posted by xian89:U need not bother wif wat the buaya king say![]()

haha.. i c..Originally posted by xian89:U need not bother wif wat the buaya king say![]()
/mi fire at sgboy2004. Back off U gayOriginally posted by sgboy2004:oops...hong hong so fierce sia..mi scare scare
mi go to xian and hug hug xian89

did u kill him??? y he MIA liao???Originally posted by xian89:/mi fire at sgboy2004. Back off U gay
Dunno. It seems peaceful now.Originally posted by thhong22:did u kill him??? y he MIA liao???![]()
believe or not. there will be more ppl like sgboy2004. anyway, quite entertaining mah...Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:farking sluts and playboys. death penalty should be awarded.![]()
wad for cheat on my bf? pls lei...he dotes me so much....loves me so much...Originally posted by chilicrab:as abv.meaning u had sex wif other guy behine his bac.![]()
ya make u start to fear ppl too.Originally posted by thhong22:so young been thru many things liao ah??? hard on u....
experience will make a person grow up n b more mature....
pros n cons lah.....
well not all guy got gf like u.hes lucky.Originally posted by aHGer^83:wad for cheat on my bf? pls lei...he dotes me so much....loves me so much...![]()
/me love him oso no time...whr got time to cheat on him...
oso have sex wif him oso think the nite too short...whr got time to have sex wif other guys??![]()
Originally posted by chilicrab:well not all guy got gf like u.hes lucky.![]()
lolx... Hope everythings is running smooth for e two of you..Originally posted by aHGer^83:xie xie
very smoothOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:lolx... Hope everythings is running smooth for e two of you..![]()
no need to make us envy rite?Originally posted by aHGer^83:very smooththanx...tho we oways bicker...keke...at the end...we oways say sorry....and forgive...keke...funny part is...next time we bicker...is the same thing...keke...den say sorry liaoz...den we push the blame to ourselves lor...not i puch to blame to him lar...but ish he push the blame to himself...den i will push the blame to myself...
Hmm ... like that a bit not solving the problem right ... always argue about the same thing ... and in the end always pushing the blame to urself ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:very smooththanx...tho we oways bicker...keke...at the end...we oways say sorry....and forgive...keke...funny part is...next time we bicker...is the same thing...keke...den say sorry liaoz...den we push the blame to ourselves lor...not i puch to blame to him lar...but ish he push the blame to himself...den i will push the blame to myself...
hm,, understabnding ger ger that good...Originally posted by aHGer^83:very smooththanx...tho we oways bicker...keke...at the end...we oways say sorry....and forgive...keke...funny part is...next time we bicker...is the same thing...keke...den say sorry liaoz...den we push the blame to ourselves lor...not i puch to blame to him lar...but ish he push the blame to himself...den i will push the blame to myself...
gd gal r all deadOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:hm,, understabnding ger ger that good...
it nice to have one too...![]()