yea man. if she loves you usually she would give in lorOriginally posted by spencer99:I do not really need to "get" her to do it.
There is a certain progression. Hold hand, kiss, neck, light petting, heavy petting...... and then one day just do lor...

Act like only .. haha ..Originally posted by nismoS132:i threw her onto the bed and slapped her hard saying "if you know wat's good for you, you'll listen to what i say".![]()
power sia.... like TCS movies leh...Originally posted by nismoS132:i threw her onto the bed and slapped her hard saying "if you know wat's good for you, you'll listen to what i say".![]()

True love must involve sex meh?Originally posted by huoyun:yea man. if she loves you usually she would give in lor
Oopss!!!!!Originally posted by Lynette80:True love must involve sex meh?
"if u love me den u will have sex with me?"
Originally posted by larren:I will do it wif u!!!!!!!!![]()

hmmmmm familiar lineOriginally posted by Lynette80:True love must involve sex meh?
"if u love me den u will have sex with me?"
coz everyone uses tat? hahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmm familiar line
your birthday. book a chalet to be wif her. enough said.Originally posted by Unity:Topic...
u mean girls give sex for love?Originally posted by huoyun:yea man. if she loves you usually she would give in lor
U think we gers r so shallow meh?Originally posted by huoyun:yea man. if she loves you usually she would give in lor
yeah.......... gimme a fiveOriginally posted by thhong22:when u have 'tian shi, di li, ren he' things will happen automatically.......![]()