well......basically she has asked me how she look..and i told her that she's better with light...but she says she's putting on makeup to cover her pimples?....hmm..kind of tough yaOriginally posted by thhong22:tell her she look better with light make-up cos it will looks more natural....
or tell her too much makeup is bad for skin complexion.... think she will put less nx time....
tell her thick make up r bad for skin loh... pimples might worsen... then she will b scare liao....Originally posted by Gingko:well......basically she has asked me how she look..and i told her that she's better with light...but she says she's putting on makeup to cover her pimples?....hmm..kind of tough ya
ahah..if only she knows ya.....hmm..see how it goes lor...;p..thanks for the advice....Originally posted by thhong22:tell her thick make up r bad for skin loh... pimples might worsen... then she will b scare liao....
welcome....Originally posted by Gingko:ahah..if only she knows ya.....hmm..see how it goes lor...;p..thanks for the advice....![]()

hmm..yea..she can'nt understand lah..only want to look pretty at that moment only..sigh..anyway.i dun quite ike her..but just can't stand the collegues bitching abt her like that lor..think its not that nice..Originally posted by thhong22:welcome....but reali loh... ask her to put less make up.... wait those pimple don get well, somemore left marks then jialat liao
but pretty for the moment n left marks on for long time.... bo hua leh.... but if u don like her.... y bother abt her??? abit contradicting........Originally posted by Gingko:hmm..yea..she can'nt understand lah..only want to look pretty at that moment only..sigh..anyway.i dun quite ike her..but just can't stand the collegues bitching abt her like that lor..think its not that nice..