no....i'm never gonna hang out with'em again....Originally posted by larren:Oh!!! good very good i wanna do business wif them.....this is good money man......can uintro them to me...........![]()
Not necessary to say that it is inhuman.....sometimes guns can be used as a form of self defence but not form of offensive acts tt is.Originally posted by BattleMe:no....i'm never gonna hang out with'em again....
this is dirty money....
its so inhuman to use guns.
thats cos u've never had a gun b4Originally posted by larren:Not necessary to say that it is inhuman.....sometimes guns can be used as a form of self defence but not form of offensive acts tt is.
Why u wanna know.......r u going to call the police 2 arrest me is it?Originally posted by BattleMe:thats cos u've never had a gun b4
if u have one....u'll wanna use it.
and u'll get pissed off more easily....
if u get rolled...the first thing u'll think is ur gun...and pullin it off.
i've seen my friends shootin people....not to death....but its worse enough.....it Farken freaked the hell outa me......it was F9Ucken terrible man.
where do u live?
nah...its ok.Originally posted by larren:Why u wanna know.......r u going to call the police 2 arrest me is it?![]()
I live in sg for your info but i studied in UK b4.Originally posted by BattleMe:nah...its ok.
U retire? U juz need to "bi men xiu lian" or go for meditation for da next 10 yrs or so then can challenge again lor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah..more hiong than mi leh...
mi can retire liao