think e guy will be down with a tool box...he is heavily armed...please procede with caution..... i repeat e suspect is heavily armed....procede with caution.Originally posted by skeujin:cnfirm.....
any1 who works at a place with a unisex toilet pls beware!
trans dun need to use pads oneOriginally posted by Bianca:"she" might be a trans!![]()
Originally posted by n0_Nick:heyz guys wad do u think of toilets that is shared by both sexes?! last time i was in dis fast food resturant den was going to wee wee.. wah rao.. den dis damn chio ger was going in to da toilet wif a small packet of thing (think is pad).. den when she come out i rushed in.. damn... open da bin especially for the pad wow.. one and onli there.. hahaz.. must be hers... actually dun get turned on by dis lah.. but is da heatness that she sitted on toilet bowl.. woo.. damn shiok
lolz...
You, Sir, are sexually deprived.Originally posted by n0_Nick:heyz guys wad do u think of toilets that is shared by both sexes?! last time i was in dis fast food resturant den was going to wee wee.. wah rao.. den dis damn chio ger was going in to da toilet wif a small packet of thing (think is pad).. den when she come out i rushed in.. damn... open da bin especially for the pad wow.. one and onli there.. hahaz.. must be hers... actually dun get turned on by dis lah.. but is da heatness that she sitted on toilet bowl.. woo.. damn shiok
lolz...
Originally posted by n0_Nick:heyz guys wad do u think of toilets that is shared by both sexes?! last time i was in dis fast food resturant den was going to wee wee.. wah rao.. den dis damn chio ger was going in to da toilet wif a small packet of thing (think is pad).. den when she come out i rushed in.. damn... open da bin especially for the pad wow.. one and onli there.. hahaz.. must be hers... actually dun get turned on by dis lah.. but is da heatness that she sitted on toilet bowl.. woo.. damn shiok
lolz...
clothes fitting rooms also unisex.Originally posted by FeRoCious:Unisex changing rooms are probably a little inconvenient in that you can't be blatantly adjusting your bra or something and you have to keep yourself decently covered while in there. No woman would want to let a man see her in her old college-time sports bra and grandmother-style panty so we can't be totally at ease, unlike in your own room.
But nothing that one can't get used to, I suppose.
Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:clothes fitting rooms also unisex.
WOW for me i diam diam take a sneek peek into another cubicle while the girl takes a bath or a pee.......Originally posted by Possum:All right, people, i think the dude's got the message that what he did was kinda... iffy. But I reckon he was asking for your views on shared toilets. His actions when he entered one was his view. What's yours?
Well, here's my take. I had the privilege of having shared bathrooms whilst I was in uni. It was a residential college. and the cubicles were not your totally enclosed spaces. The partitions were high enough at eye level so you would be really obvious if you tried to peer into the other cubicle. I thought it was really an eye-opener comign from an Asian background. But I really enjoyed being able to chat with my female friends about how their day went whilst we take our showers. Oh... did I mention that while we were showering, some dude would usually be in the toilet cubicle not too far away taking a dump and joining in the conversation as well?
Bring it on!!

My nick does imply I might have an affinity with the Australian bush. So I went to an Australian university.Originally posted by larren:WOW for me i diam diam take a sneek peek into another cubicle while the girl takes a bath or a pee.......BTW which uni were u?
heyz.. did u ever PCC while chatting wif them?!Originally posted by Possum:All right, people, i think the dude's got the message that what he did was kinda... iffy. But I reckon he was asking for your views on shared toilets. His actions when he entered one was his view. What's yours?
Well, here's my take. I had the privilege of having shared bathrooms whilst I was in uni. It was a residential college. and the cubicles were not your totally enclosed spaces. The partitions were high enough at eye level so you would be really obvious if you tried to peer into the other cubicle. I thought it was really an eye-opener comign from an Asian background. But I really enjoyed being able to chat with my female friends about how their day went whilst we take our showers. Oh... did I mention that while we were showering, some dude would usually be in the toilet cubicle not too far away taking a dump and joining in the conversation as well?
Bring it on!!