it's much more of a turn off if you do it for each other. try it!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:do u prefer...your partner to strip himself/herself??
oru do the stripping for him/her ??

of coz u both parties strip each other more kinky lah.. use a pointer to strip the party or do it in the bathroom is more kinky leh... dun remove all... leave the thongs on! LOLOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:do u prefer...your partner to strip himself/herself??
=)Originally posted by rurouni:hiak hiak...good logic wendy![]()
agreedOriginally posted by rurouni:hiak hiak...good logic wendy![]()
thanksOriginally posted by xian89:agreed
do u noe if u strip urself is like visiting prostitutes? its like so disgusting.. no romance no proper foreplay.. and in the end the room so tidy.. LOL .. dun be lazy lah mess up the room.. do ur foreplay frm the living room to the kitchen to the balcony to the masterbed room and to the toilet den back to ur bed! LOLOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:do u prefer...your partner to strip himself/herself??
cannot do tat if got pple at home mah..... nobody then can...Originally posted by wendy81:do u noe if u strip urself is like visiting prostitutes? its like so disgusting.. no romance no proper foreplay.. and in the end the room so tidy.. LOL .. dun be lazy lah mess up the room.. do ur foreplay frm the living room to the kitchen to the balcony to the masterbed room and to the toilet den back to ur bed! LOL
u are back darling...long time no c u liaoOriginally posted by wendy81:of coz u both parties strip each other more kinky lah.. use a pointer to strip the party or do it in the bathroom is more kinky leh... dun remove all... leave the thongs on! LOL

power siaOriginally posted by wendy81:do u noe if u strip urself is like visiting prostitutes? its like so disgusting.. no romance no proper foreplay.. and in the end the room so tidy.. LOL .. dun be lazy lah mess up the room.. do ur foreplay frm the living room to the kitchen to the balcony to the masterbed room and to the toilet den back to ur bed! LOL

tat depend whether there r family member around. Unless U r living in ur own house. BUT remember to draw the curtain b4 doing tat.Originally posted by wendy81:do u noe if u strip urself is like visiting prostitutes? its like so disgusting.. no romance no proper foreplay.. and in the end the room so tidy.. LOL .. dun be lazy lah mess up the room.. do ur foreplay frm the living room to the kitchen to the balcony to the masterbed room and to the toilet den back to ur bed! LOL
hiyaz darling how haf u been?Originally posted by sgboy2004:u are back darling...long time no c u liao
Baby sgboy2004
shhhhhhhhhh... mai tell ppl.. i will be shy one lehOriginally posted by rurouni:lol wendy is one wild gal i can tell....
too late every1 noes liaoOriginally posted by wendy81:shhhhhhhhhh... mai tell ppl.. i will be shy one leh
oops!! its okei... not many ppl noe me anyway.. LOL!Originally posted by xian89:too late every1 noes liao
Originally posted by rurouni:Hahha....it doesn't take rocket scientist to realise that....