cowboy vs red indianOriginally posted by Justy:i usually "tear" her clothes off followed by my own, she gets so turned on by the apparent "violence" haha...
There was this time she stripped to slow music to her thongs... wow!
I was tripping over my underwear trying to get to her![]()
Wow... quite knowledgeable here... curious... muz learn more...Originally posted by davewill:cowboy vs red indian
yeeba yeeba...
davewill
I STRIP for her... SLOWLY....Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:do u prefer...your partner to strip himself/herself??
oru do the stripping for him/her ??
Not as experienced as wendy81Originally posted by rurouni:wah huoyun got lotsa experience eh ?

..... kns... i am knowledgable lah.. LOLOriginally posted by huoyun:Not as experienced as wendy81
hor, wendy81?![]()
hehehe!!! nah.. i am gonna spare u dearie.. heheeOriginally posted by rurouni:Ohh well, i bet wendy has something malicious to say about this =xXx
/me watching out for my privates =pPP
haha, teacher leh, dun play play..Originally posted by wendy81:..... kns... i am knowledgable lah.. LOL
Originally posted by claudia:strip each other slowly betta
teacher only leh... maybe i only read more books or magazines than ppl only....Originally posted by huoyun:haha, teacher leh, dun play play..
ok lah, seriously u read abt them fr women mags or fr net?Originally posted by wendy81:teacher only leh... maybe i only read more books or magazines than ppl only....
No lah... it must be all the guys that taught her loh..Originally posted by wendy81:teacher only leh... maybe i only read more books or magazines than ppl only....
wow u damn hiong.. so much stamina...Originally posted by wendy81:do u noe if u strip urself is like visiting prostitutes? its like so disgusting.. no romance no proper foreplay.. and in the end the room so tidy.. LOL .. dun be lazy lah mess up the room.. do ur foreplay frm the living room to the kitchen to the balcony to the masterbed room and to the toilet den back to ur bed! LOL
Originally posted by Arai^ger:i will prefer he strip for me and i strip for him...
start doing with clothing on... as you progress then slowly strip for each other...you can even make love to her with her panty on... no joke... try it.Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:do u prefer...your partner to strip himself/herself??
oru do the stripping for him/her ??
sureOriginally posted by silas:start doing with clothing on... as you progress then slowly strip for each other...you can even make love to her with her panty on... no joke... try it.![]()
yeah burdder same thought... hee...lolxOriginally posted by silas:start doing with clothing on... as you progress then slowly strip for each other...you can even make love to her with her panty on... no joke... try it.![]()
Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:yeah burdder same thought... hee...lolx![]()