Answer is yes...Originally posted by letstwistagain:i suspected my girl is pregnent last month...but she had her period late for a week...Now,her period has not come this month..and this is the 7th day...is there any chance that she will be pregnent even if i did not had sex with her from her last period??![]()
Bazooka...hahahaOriginally posted by Le0nHart:kaoz like that called pregnant ...
then my ger how..??
everytime lose dunno how many weeks.....
haiz....
go see doctor better
U think ur COCK is BOZ00KA ar?
haha
Yes.Originally posted by kohanson:Go get the pregnancy test kit first ..
actually i agree with u leh... there's no way she's pregnant with ur child since her period has come after u last have sex with her... so if she is... it's not ur child lor...Originally posted by Transmission:Answer is yes...
maybe its not u that makes her pregnent......
hehehe...
Brudder ...obviously i crapping in here ah ... kidding hor..
well maybeOriginally posted by letstwistagain:i suspected my girl is pregnent last month...but she had her period late for a week...Now,her period has not come this month..and this is the 7th day...is there any chance that she will be pregnent even if i did not had sex with her from her last period??![]()
err... my gal also recently happen liddat... but her period juz came so relieved i am.... dun worry lah... gals sometimes have irregular periods...Originally posted by letstwistagain:i suspected my girl is pregnent last month...but she had her period late for a week...Now,her period has not come this month..and this is the 7th day...is there any chance that she will be pregnent even if i did not had sex with her from her last period??![]()
If the kit reports negative, confirmed negative one.. that's what it says lah, 100% accurateOriginally posted by kohanson:Go get the pregnancy test kit first ..
errr no leh....no test is 100% accurate...there is always a room for error. even DNA test at the most will give u 99.99997% or something like this. NEVER 100% accurate.nothing isOriginally posted by huoyun:If the kit reports negative, confirmed negative one.. that's what it says lah, 100% accurate
Well my frenz i think she got it lioa... great you can be a father liao... lolx..Originally posted by letstwistagain:i suspected my girl is pregnent last month...but she had her period late for a week...Now,her period has not come this month..and this is the 7th day...is there any chance that she will be pregnent even if i did not had sex with her from her last period??![]()
she had l little pain...what is it go to do with pregnency?Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Well my frenz i think she got it lioa... great you can be a father liao... lolx..
Hm... does she experienced stomach pain some time...?
If recently she experienced it.. den i guess u might just have...Originally posted by letstwistagain:she had l little pain...what is it go to do with pregnency?
Hey brudder!! Sorry to tell u that your gf tastes nice, it might be my childOriginally posted by letstwistagain:i suspected my girl is pregnent last month...but she had her period late for a week...Now,her period has not come this month..and this is the 7th day...is there any chance that she will be pregnent even if i did not had sex with her from her last period??![]()
lolx.. brudder.... so how is yours.. does it taste nice..?Originally posted by LaserGod:Hey brudder!! Sorry to tell u that your gf tastes nice, it might be my child