I need help. I just had sex last Friday night and yesterday and today, I have desire for sex again. I can't continue with this rate I am going. anyway to stop my desire for sex?
I think I am having withdrawal symptoms now.
chop your penis off
Seek help from doctor. How old are you?
cut your kuku jiao off
A super kick to the balls may help
ya maybe seek help from psychiatrist. who here also face same problem as me?
Tiger woods, jack neo ? Go see some help from psychiatrist.
I am single not married and cheating their wives. I am not even attached, mind you.
dun stop
it is good news for singapore
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:I am single not married and cheating their wives. I am not even attached, mind you.
You are addicted to the sex or to the thrill of being able to buy a women for sex?
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:I need help. I just had sex last Friday night and yesterday and today, I have desire for sex again. I can't continue with this rate I am going. anyway to stop my desire for sex?
Why do you need to stop your desire for sex?
TS,
yah lor, make more babies for sg
then Mr Lee might present you with $1 million sgd as encouragement
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:I need help. I just had sex last Friday night and yesterday and today, I have desire for sex again. I can't continue with this rate I am going. anyway to stop my desire for sex?
Gaming is a bad alternative, but if you really want to stop, then go hardcore gaming.
Once you are hook on it, sex will take a backrow seat.
me too. i need it every 30mins.
DIY..
go and get AIDS. Then you will stop having sex thoughts![]()
TS,
Go Pleasure Cafe, Joo Chiat
do that again next week, then monday wear FBO and do route march...sure can cure one
those in ur dreams one no count lah. ![]()
got what withdrawal symptoms?
haha
withdrawn symptoms
u think sexing is drug meh
u taking heroin is it