he probably meants which ger sch in sg has the most sexy gersOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:how can a girl sch be sexy??
y u wanna know?Originally posted by freestyle:cherish love wad sch u frm ?
i know...Originally posted by freestyle:he probably meants which ger sch in sg has the most sexy gers
So that I can apply to be a PE teacher there.Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:y u wanna know?
dot dot dot....Originally posted by Anza Andy:So that I can apply to be a PE teacher there.
not bad so honestOriginally posted by Anza Andy:So that I can apply to be a PE teacher there.
no lah just askingOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:y u wanna know?
i kwn which sch alot of sexy gals!!!!Originally posted by Anza Andy:Which is the sexier girl sch in Sg?
yea loh.. summore most of them dun wear shorts inside lerOriginally posted by Deep3lue:I like those JC schoolgirl uniforms. The girls look sexy with the short skirt and tight top.![]()
u mean the school got no aircon?Originally posted by |nsane™:RI !!the girls there are hot and sexy

can.....some schools built on a hill.......wah the curves and the colour of the paint.........wah.......Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:how can a girl sch be sexy??
but they wear panties leh...Originally posted by |nsane™:yea loh.. summore most of them dun wear shorts inside ler![]()

Better to see panties than to see shorts right?Originally posted by sgboy2004:but they wear panties leh...![]()