looks exactly like mineOriginally posted by eternity:with the exception of porno,
for girls
the first time you see your bf's cock, what is your reaction?
my girl said the first time she saw it, she was surprised at how big it can 'grow'. anyone with the same feeling?
for guys
the first time you saw your gf tits, what's your reaction?
for me, i was surprised at the size of the nipple... cause mine not tat big...
anyway i was only interested in tits at that time. dun really think much about the more interesting thing below.. :mrgreen:
wow! you're gay?Originally posted by Master -_-:looks exactly like mine
looks exactly like yours? nipple ah?Originally posted by Master -_-:looks exactly like mine
he means his reaction.Originally posted by AzRaeL:wow! you're gay?
something like tat lah...... paiseh oso lohOriginally posted by eternity:with the exception of porno,
for girls
my girl said the first time she saw it, she was surprised at how big it can 'grow'. anyone with the same feeling?
sama samaOriginally posted by eternity:with the exception of porno,
for guys
anyway i was only interested in tits at that time. dun really think much about the more interesting thing below..![]()
oh yar... the softness... it's been so long that i took it for granted...Originally posted by lurker:sama sama
some more surprised at how soft it is
try slapping them .............Originally posted by lurker:sama sama
some more surprised at how soft it is
i wonder if girls are surprised at our hardness...Originally posted by eternity:oh yar... the softness... it's been so long that i took it for granted...![]()
Originally posted by lurker:i wonder if girls are surprised at our hardness...
LOL LOL LOLOriginally posted by eternity:with the exception of porno,
for girls
for guys
anyway i was only interested in tits at that time. dun really think much about the more interesting thing below..![]()
aiya... first time sure got reaction one what... just didn't tell each other only until recently mah... my gf even told me that one of her friends is so scare that she got phobiaOriginally posted by rurouni:LOL LOL LOL
such great reactions you both have....damn cartoon
my g/f that time couldn't see my didi growing, because as taking off clothes, it standed already.Originally posted by thhong22:something like tat lah...... paiseh oso loh![]()
yah yah..... but after finish...... she will b surprise to c, how come it shrink to so small....... hahahaOriginally posted by zzzjjj2002:my g/f that time couldn't see my didi growing, because as taking off clothes, it standed already.
Originally posted by rurouni:hahaha...hopefully she could find it =xXx
we didn't make love before marriage. So my g/f always saw an erected penis. If don't make love, penis won't shrink.Originally posted by thhong22:yah yah..... but after finish...... she will b surprise to c, how come it shrink to so small....... hahaha![]()
always hanging there?Originally posted by Transmission:hey....thats not fair ....
what about the balls ???
whahaha![]()