\Originally posted by De|usi0n:...created to let pple increase their post here.
by creating this topic, my post is increased by 1, amazing?
lets try and post here to increase ur post now !!!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:i greedy take 2 posts from this thread.![]()
i reply n i gt 3 posts frm this thread.Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
hahaha and when all reject schoolsOriginally posted by +SINS+:hi! this is my 1st post.... cheers!
S - suddenly
A - all
R - reject
S - schools![]()
ehh i also leh! lol actually the govt did ask everyone to cooperate but its so damn boring for those dun haf so why bother to stay home? all go out lah for those who r well...Originally posted by +SINS+:hahahaha.. sleep and relax..... but as far as i see, kids are running everywhere.. shopping malls, playgrounds and stuffs... so wat's the use of closing the schools?![]()
You don't say... I work near Tan Tock Seng ah.. more scary right like that cos sometimes I jog round TTSH with my colleagues one..Originally posted by +SINS+:hahahaha.. sleep and relax..... but as far as i see, kids are running everywhere.. shopping malls, playgrounds and stuffs... so wat's the use of closing the schools?![]()
den u go buy mask n wear la.. safer .. hehe...Originally posted by Deep3lue:You don't say... I work near Tan Tock Seng ah.. more scary right like that cos sometimes I jog round TTSH with my colleagues one..![]()