why not u test ur skill in sianing a char bo in geylang then if the ger agree to have sex with u for free then maybe ur tatic is right.... but if wrong then go to those MatchMaker Session and find the Ger you like!Originally posted by +SINS+:so sad to say, i'm almost 20 but never had a gf... must be the way i sian za bor went wrong. any tips or not? i don't wish to be single until i go army leh..![]()
relax...Originally posted by +SINS+:so sad to say, i'm almost 20 but never had a gf... must be the way i sian za bor went wrong. any tips or not? i don't wish to be single until i go army leh..![]()
Originally posted by n0_Nick:pinch her butt...
if she like u she will smile back at u 1....
believe me.. keke
hey man ! mi 25 still single leh ! didnt complaint much ! when it time 4 ur fate 2 come, it will automatically ! but must grab tat opportunity leh !Originally posted by +SINS+:so sad to say, i'm almost 20 but never had a gf... must be the way i sian za bor went wrong. any tips or not? i don't wish to be single until i go army leh..![]()
U mean U single & no GF b4? I younger than U but definately older than those 20 as of dis yr...Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:hey man ! mi 25 still single leh ! didnt complaint much ! when it time 4 ur fate 2 come, it will automatically ! but must grab tat opportunity leh !
me super virgin leh !Originally posted by loneryu00:U mean U single & no GF b4? I younger than U but definately older than those 20 as of dis yr...![]()
OR MI TAW FUOOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:everytin is fated
Eh? U can be proud U "Super Virgin" wat! Not many ppl can acheive dat U noe? (well... maybe me in a few yrs time...) Yr "qian nian siao" can be remedied wif yr hands... or some other means...Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:me super virgin leh !
"qian nian siao" thousands yrs sperm !
heehee![]()
She waiting for her "Yang Guo" for 16 yrs......Originally posted by foga:OR MI TAW FUO

hi darlingOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:everytin is fated

Originally posted by +SINS+:the thing is.. i'm a guy who dun go clubbing.. dun enjoy clubbing either...![]()
Originally posted by +SINS+:so sad to say, i'm almost 20 but never had a gf... must be the way i sian za bor went wrong. any tips or not? i don't wish to be single until i go army leh..![]()
i oso virgin lei...my a$$h0L3 is still a virgin...Originally posted by +SINS+:me also SUPER VIRGINnever hold a girl's hand before. although i have many female friends, but none belongs to the type i like. maybe you guys are right, wat's mine will be mine. let nature take its course...