need help?Originally posted by +SINS+:just curious.. how many of you guys (even girls) have nipple hair? i have one strand growing on my left nipple. tried to pull it off, but damm pain.![]()

cum cum...mi show u...Originally posted by +SINS+:erm... can u teach me how.. thank you.. i don't need phyiscal help.![]()

hope U are not going to bite it off.Originally posted by sgboy2004:cum cum...mi show u...
Baby sgboy2004
Racist - discrimination against other racesOriginally posted by +SINS+:HAIRist??? i never hear of such words. haha.. anyway i shall listen to you, let it grow and flourish at my nipple.![]()
Woo, it's a new word to me...Originally posted by gasband:Racist - discrimination against other races
Hairist - Discrimination against other hair
yes we learn something new today.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Woo, it's a new word to me...![]()
me oso got fine hairs there.....Originally posted by nismoS132:i got hair around my belly button![]()
but mine is not fine hairsOriginally posted by thhong22:me oso got fine hairs there.....![]()
u guy mah..... got hair is ok lah......Originally posted by nismoS132:but mine is not fine hairs![]()
but juz wanna noe... scientists prove tat man wit hair means al tougher n high sex-drive.. ladies wit hair..means dey desire more.. in another words .horny.. agree? u horny honghong?Originally posted by thhong22:u guy mah..... got hair is ok lah......
gals even is fine hair oso not nice mah......espercially when wear mid-drift or wat...... near near can c leh........![]()
don agree....Originally posted by Cancerian:but juz wanna noe... scientists prove tat man wit hair means al tougher n high sex-drive.. ladies wit hair..means dey desire more.. in another words .horny.. agree? u horny honghong?![]()
how abt pubic hair?Originally posted by Prodigy:i love to pull the hair outta my nipples...
gives me a natural high![]()

k.. so u have hair on ur nipz.. i like.. sometime is normal 2 have hair ard e body.. come on.. we were ape many many billion years ago..ha..Originally posted by thhong22:don agree....![]()
i got very fine hairs on nipz n tummy...... near near can c.... not nice loh........Originally posted by Cancerian:k.. so u have hair on ur nipz.. i like.. sometime is normal 2 have hair ard e body.. come on.. we were ape many many billion years ago..ha..![]()