or ratherOriginally posted by gasband:u tie explosives to ur manhood. After explode, I am sure u will have a lifetime of FEELINGS.
tie a rubber bandOriginally posted by huoyun:Suddenly thought of this : how to sustain the shiok feeling of when you are giving urself a handjob? Cuz after the "explosion", then sian liao, wanna feel shiok for a longer time leh![]()
ya lor wendy81, it's very much of a turn-on when I see my gal feel goodOriginally posted by wendy81:for guys if u are masturbating i dunno how to sustain the feeling after u cummed... but den i think its all in the mind... if u are sexually active at the extremes will usually be feeling sensational still...
well if u got a gal.. u got to make her feel good so when u see her good u will be as good and will not feel sianz right?
actually like wat i juz mentioned its all in the mind and the situation and the kinda gal u have wif u...
So do yr guy make u feel good??Originally posted by wendy81:for guys if u are masturbating i dunno how to sustain the feeling after u cummed... but den i think its all in the mind... if u are sexually active at the extremes will usually be feeling sensational still...
well if u got a gal.. u got to make her feel good so when u see her good u will be as good and will not feel sianz right?
actually like wat i juz mentioned its all in the mind and the situation and the kinda gal u have wif u...
use the thumb and press near the dick and balls area.. dunno how to tell u.. but den if ur gal is good she will noe... if not its again ur mind my dear...Originally posted by huoyun:ya lor wendy81, it's very much of a turn-on when I see my gal feel goodwhat about the other guys? but more interested in knowing how to sustain the feeling so that I dun cum so fast lor
definitely most guys did.. if they din den its my turn to help myself and also wif helping myself the guys will noe how to make me feel good right?Originally posted by Ah^ken:So do yr guy make u feel good??![]()
hehee...Originally posted by gasband:u tie explosives to ur manhood. After explode, I am sure u will have a lifetime of FEELINGS.

you mean the base of the penis just above the ballz?Originally posted by wendy81:use the thumb and press near the dick and balls area.. dunno how to tell u.. but den if ur gal is good she will noe... if not its again ur mind my dear...
Tell me more so that i can teach me gal too!Originally posted by wendy81:use the thumb and press near the dick and balls area.. dunno how to tell u.. but den if ur gal is good she will noe... if not its again ur mind my dear...
yeahz....Originally posted by huoyun:you mean the base of the penis just above the ballz?
ehh.. i taught u alot of things lio leh...Originally posted by Deep3lue:Tell me more so that i can teach me gal too!![]()
wah hehe must try thanks for the tip teacherOriginally posted by wendy81:yeahz....
Buy a book called "How men can have Multi-orgasm" U can learn from there.Originally posted by huoyun:Suddenly thought of this : how to sustain the shiok feeling of when you are giving urself a handjob? Cuz after the "explosion", then sian liao, wanna feel shiok for a longer time leh![]()
I meant hands on teachings my dear!Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. i taught u alot of things lio leh...
The 'heads' down there...?? ~WAHAHAhahahaha...Originally posted by X-men:It's all in the headS...
Originally posted by Deep3lue:ehhh... muz ask ur gf leh....
I meant [b]hands on teachings my dear![/b][/b]
it works thanks hahahahaahOriginally posted by wendy81:use the thumb and press near the dick and balls area.. dunno how to tell u.. but den if ur gal is good she will noe... if not its again ur mind my dear...
hehehehehe!Originally posted by huoyun:it works thanks hahahahaah![]()