talk abt? u having stomache or having gastritis? both are not good for u stomach or gastric... best to haf warm milk...Originally posted by esil3:hmm supposed to go 2 slp one but so damn hugrny until stomache pain. so im eating jacob biscuits now. anyone hre to talk
just use sth to fill lor. id un like milk... i think mayb im a bit lactose intolerant, cos drink liao sometimes will beocme a bit queasyOriginally posted by wendy81:talk abt? u having stomache or having gastritis? both are not good for u stomach or gastric... best to haf warm milk...
okie... but biscuits dun help in digestion change to something else like bread or u drink lotsa water k?Originally posted by esil3:just use sth to fill lor. id un like milk... i think mayb im a bit lactose intolerant, cos drink liao sometimes will beocme a bit queasy
orh okieOriginally posted by wendy81:okie... but biscuits dun help in digestion change to something else like bread or u drink lotsa water k?
=) u noe wats good for ya yeahz? dun wanna wake up feeling grouchy right?Originally posted by esil3:orh okie
/me guai guai ting hua
haha i hardly wake up grouchy. even if i grouchy onli my brother will tio my bad moodOriginally posted by wendy81:=) u noe wats good for ya yeahz? dun wanna wake up feeling grouchy right?
wah, big sister show power ah??Originally posted by esil3:haha i hardly wake up grouchy. even if i grouchy onli my brother will tio my bad mood
er i the youngest =XOriginally posted by marlboro:wah, big sister show power ah??![]()
hahaha!! can see tt we do the same thing.... but den i usually keep quiet when only someone wakes me up when i dun need to... will get the hell outta me... tts the flying clocks and controllers in their heads even my mum.. LOLOriginally posted by esil3:haha i hardly wake up grouchy. even if i grouchy onli my brother will tio my bad mood
i get damn pissed off when ppl knock too loudly on my door. not like i cant hear... den i will feel like telling shuddup..Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! can see tt we do the same thing.... but den i usually keep quiet when only someone wakes me up when i dun need to... will get the hell outta me... tts the flying clocks and controllers in their heads even my mum.. LOL
i dun ask them shuddap... i will open the door really hard and rush and den i say in a stern voice " get the fuck outta here and knock lightly if u are polite enuff.."Originally posted by esil3:i get damn pissed off when ppl knock too loudly on my door. not like i cant hear... den i will feel like telling shuddup..
no la i pissed liao wont say. one thing is cos im the youngest... so just ren3 lor.. onli my bro same bei4 fen4 as me mah. so can bully =DOriginally posted by marlboro:haha, lucky u two are not in my family...![]()
haha, poor guy, pity him...Originally posted by esil3:no la i pissed liao wont say. one thing is cos im the youngest... so just ren3 lor.. onli my bro same bei4 fen4 as me mah. so can bully =D
he bully me back lor! but he more fiery temper. will argue with older siblings. i wont. hahaOriginally posted by marlboro:haha, poor guy, pity him...then he bully who??
hahahaha!!! but den i am also very nice to my family , i cook for them, i do housework and i do spend my time wif them, and i love them by buying tings they wanna haf .. even if i haf to save on my own expenses to get for them i will...Originally posted by marlboro:haha, lucky u two are not in my family...![]()
i tote i saw ur prev posts den u were like sad that u single...Originally posted by Master -_-:Being single is great!![]()
good tt u sorted out ur tots...! great work!Originally posted by Master -_-:Being single is great!![]()
sighz... i miss singlehood...Originally posted by Master -_-:Being single is great!![]()
ahhahhahaOriginally posted by Master -_-:Being single is great!![]()
i tot about it.. no girl to nag when i am coming home.. my front seat in my car is emptyOriginally posted by esil3:i tote i saw ur prev posts den u were like sad that u single...
haha good for u lor....Originally posted by Master -_-:i tot about it.. no girl to nag when i am coming home.. my front seat in my car is emptyand i can see the chiobus all i want
Originally posted by Master -_-:i tot about it.. no girl to nag when i am coming home.. my front seat in my car is emptyand i can see the chiobus all i want