Originally posted by Master -_-:
nothing wrong lah...Originally posted by G-Force:Cause the size of my erected to not erected is quite a big different, wonder is there something wron
g with me anot.

well, need to be verified then can...dun believe wat u read...believe what you measure...Originally posted by n0_Nick:who got see da dis mth edition FHM!?!?
there is 1 story of a guy who is onli 1.66m tall abut got 7.5 inches of unerected didi sia

dun shy lah... i will give u a satisfying answer....Originally posted by G-Force:Shy leh[/quote]
cum to measure mine canOriginally posted by wendy81:not much difft means not big lah... not abnormal... but depending on ur size... wanna let me check it out?

ehh urs ah?? i already measured right? not enuff ah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:cum to measure mine can
It's normal G-Force.. when erected, it will be 1 1/2 or 2 times bigger.. don't worry..Originally posted by G-Force:Cause the size of my erected to not erected is quite a big different, wonder is there something wrong with me anot.
u ah? ehh... wat reasons do i go and measure urs? u are unsure of urself too? i tot monkeygod can do lotsa magics? like expanding ur dick length and size? LOL!Originally posted by Monkey_God85:Come measure mine lor!![]()
install 1 lor...u wan PS2 type or USB type?Originally posted by FireIce:i no penis
>exits<

in nanometers?Originally posted by kohanson:It's normal G-Force.. when erected, it will be 1 1/2 or 2 times bigger.. don't worry..
or you want to give us the measurements.

hahaz.. den wad abt me~?!? me always not sure how to use ruler nehz.. mayb u can help me nor.. but dun stimulate me ok.. or else not accurate liaoz..Originally posted by wendy81:u ah? ehh... wat reasons do i go and measure urs? u are unsure of urself too? i tot monkeygod can do lotsa magics? like expanding ur dick length and size? LOL!
i want branded oneOriginally posted by sgboy2004:install 1 lor...u wan PS2 type or USB type?
like?? pierre cardin??? ehz.. ELLE??? ehz.. this kind izzit.. hehe..Originally posted by FireIce:i want branded one
Originally posted by Master -_-:
errr.....these are BRANDED?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:like?? pierre cardin??? ehz.. ELLE??? ehz.. this kind izzit.. hehe..