i nv try perfumes one. but i know got one called ibiza hippie. very nice! but dun think it falls within ur "sexy" catogery. hehOriginally posted by Master -_-:Hi again...![]()
ibiza hippie smells sweet...very sweet,like candy...yikes...too sweet for my likingOriginally posted by esil3:i nv try perfumes one. but i know got one called ibiza hippie. very nice! but dun think it falls within ur "sexy" catogery. heh
men's fragrance?Originally posted by Master -_-:i still love joop! nightflight...
oh my god.. i think its out of circulation... its damn nice.. smells very unique..
elle or homme parfum?Originally posted by esil3:i nv try perfumes one. but i know got one called ibiza hippie. very nice! but dun think it falls within ur "sexy" catogery. heh
duh... u should knowOriginally posted by m|x:men's fragrance?
haha dunno leh. my fren buy one den she let me try.Originally posted by Master -_-:elle or homme parfum?
and where to buy?
i dont think its too sweet leh. just nice for me. mayb next time when i start using perfume den i will buyOriginally posted by m|x:ibiza hippie smells sweet...very sweet,like candy...yikes...too sweet for my liking
ibiza hippie is by escada,the one in pink bottleOriginally posted by Master -_-:elle or homme parfum?
and where to buy?
sorry but i've never heard of those brands beforeOriginally posted by Master -_-:duh... u should know![]()
really meh? follow me go buy laOriginally posted by m|x:ibiza hippie is by escada,the one in pink bottle
everywhere also got lah...
$55 for the smallest version,all dept stores also have...Originally posted by Master -_-:i read it smells delicious.. how much is it and where to buy?
why?i thought u've always thought i'm a guyOriginally posted by Master -_-:really meh? follow me go buy la![]()
eh... u think i am like u? a guy still can use women's fragrances?Originally posted by m|x:$55 for the smallest version,all dept stores also have...
eh,u use women's fragrance?!
guys cannot follow guys meh?Originally posted by m|x:why?i thought u've always thought i'm a guy
u want a guy to follow u meh?
cannot lor 'cos i'm not a guyOriginally posted by Master -_-:guys cannot follow guys meh?![]()
ahahaOriginally posted by m|x:cannot lor 'cos i'm not a guy

buy liao share with me horOriginally posted by Master -_-:really meh? follow me go buy la![]()
serious..u want? i buy the perfume for u and for me lor if u want...Originally posted by esil3:buy liao share with me hor
haha no need no need. just joking la. dont use perfume anyway, dont really see a need for itOriginally posted by Master -_-:serious..u want? i buy the perfume for u and for me lor if u want...
hahahaOriginally posted by Master -_-:ahaha