aiyoh.. not from bus tickets..Originally posted by s_40:I'm a ger but I dun like stuff like paper cranes, lucky stars or hearts made frm bus tix.
Hand made stuffed toys or cards quite ok.
Smtg more constructive even better.
bake a cake not a bad idea... mabbe those mini biscuits will be a easier task?Originally posted by s_40:Yup, y nt bake a cake?
Eat then take pix & can keep.
Better than those ornaments, the gf rec liao still got to tink of where to keep.
Then make flowers & bake cookies (suggested by Lynette80) thenOriginally posted by jOhO:aiyoh.. not from bus tickets..
i made paper flowers b4.. from proper red craft paper, with green wire as the stem.. looks almost real.![]()
i tote handmade den nice? but must make until xiang4 yang4 lor....dun give crap =XOriginally posted by s_40:Then make flowers & bake cookies (suggested by Lynette80) then
But all handmade, wld it b abit too cheapo?
if i made 99 paper roses, spent days doing it, went to the florist to get it arranged, put it in a nice vase, gave it to u in an effort to make u the happiest lady in the world tonite well knowing that guys just DO NOT have the patience to carry out these things, and u call me cheapo.... hmm u may have just discovered a new way of committing murder..Originally posted by s_40:Then make flowers & bake cookies (suggested by Lynette80) then
Well its the thoughts that countOriginally posted by s_40:Then make flowers & bake cookies (suggested by Lynette80) then